We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely evening at Kebabs and Kurries”
Review of Kebabs & Kurries

Kebabs & Kurries
Ranked #5 of 11,871 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Description: Kebabs & Kurries is a symphony of fine dining in an ambience that complements the cuisine. Under the baton of the most celebrated chefs, great curries of the country are served along with the most exquisite kebabs in the land. Years of experiment and research into ancient culinary secrets have gone into composing a delectable menu that will entrance even the most fastidious gourmet. The sumptuous menu at Kebabs & Kurries comprises of a mouth-watering array of Kebabs and a wide range of dishes from all over India. These dishes can be categorised as either Qormas, Qaliyas or Salans. Show kitchens visible from all corners are the highlights of the restaurant where the sight and smell of cooking seduce your senses.
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Came here with my family for dinner and to have a lovely evening after many years. Except for the prawn tandoor which was served a little undercooked at the beginning, rest of the dishes we ordered were delectable. A special mention of the ambrosial gosht dum biryani . I must say stewards Jack and Amar were very accommodating.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank 369witnessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries and for choosing us. At ITC Gardenia, our core aim is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Jack, Amar and the team, also ensure they get recognised for their efforts. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 1,311 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2022

The food at K&K was delicious and served with great attention by the staff and all chefs especially Mr. Rahul.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank NehaSen2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Rahul and ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2022

We went for dinner and they suggest us the delicious kebab platers . Services given by Vishal and Rahul was awesome. Chef wakib and shejad chef is also give their exilence to make the kebabs thanks to all of you. Mr. Jack is super . We will come again

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Najma1234naj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manas V Krishnamoorthy, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries and for choosing us. At ITC Gardenia, our core aim is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to the team, also ensure they get recognised for their efforts. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2022 via mobile

Really nice to taste real Indian food! Thanks to Vishal as well. The ambiance is nice too. I was staying in the the hotel!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank mauritsv744
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manas V Krishnamoorthy, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal and ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

Found it.
From last 1.5 years in Bengaluru, I have been complaining about the pathetic food of this City. Finally found a restaurant which is worthy of being called a Fine Dine Restaurant. The best food had in Bengaluru. Mr. Vishal and Mr. Jay were impeccable in serving me and giving me ample company since I was dining solo. Tried Barrah Kebab and DumPukht Gosht Biryani and both of them are simply out of the world. Next time whenever in Bengaluru do try them out.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Pallav27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manas V Krishnamoorthy, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries and for choosing us. At ITC Gardenia, our core aim is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal and Jay, also ensure they get recognised for their efforts. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kebabs & Kurries also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Kebabs & Kurries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing