We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in dinner”
Review of Kebabs & Kurries

Kebabs & Kurries
Ranked #8 of 11,807 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Description: Kebabs & Kurries is a symphony of fine dining in an ambience that complements the cuisine. Under the baton of the most celebrated chefs, great curries of the country are served along with the most exquisite kebabs in the land. Years of experiment and research into ancient culinary secrets have gone into composing a delectable menu that will entrance even the most fastidious gourmet. The sumptuous menu at Kebabs & Kurries comprises of a mouth-watering array of Kebabs and a wide range of dishes from all over India. These dishes can be categorised as either Qormas, Qaliyas or Salans. Show kitchens visible from all corners are the highlights of the restaurant where the sight and smell of cooking seduce your senses.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Food is very nice,fish is very nice.papa Rao did good service I like Dal and deserts.very nice deserts here

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Purush7903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful appraisal of our Indian specialty restaurant, Kebabs and Kurries. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways and I am glad you liked our set menus, which has been specially curated keeping in mind we offer our guests the best that we have to offer at Kebabs & Kurries and I am happy to know the same was to your liking. A special thank you for acknowledging my team member’s efforts towards curating a memorable dining experience for you and your compliments have been conveyed to Papa Rao. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

431 - 435 of 1,255 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2019

This is by far the best Indian grill you can eat at in Bengaluru. Mohammad and his buddies are awesome and they will take good care of you!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank RoTheTravellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our Indian Specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries on this platform. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. Indeed, I am lucky to have great associates who are dedicated to contributing towards memorable experiences to our guests, I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Mohammed. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengalur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Shaik was fantastic at giving service and we had a lovely dinner. The paneer was excellent and the chicken tikka out of this world. Thoroughly recommend going here for dinner!!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank PugslyBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to post such a great endorsement of our Indian Specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries on this platform. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways. Indeed, I am lucky to have great associates who are dedicated to contributing towards memorable experiences to our guests; I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Shaik. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Great food and overall a very pleasant experience. Special shout out for Dum Phunkt Biryani, which was amazing. Paparao and Anant were extremely polite and courteous.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank RichaKumari123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful appraisal of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs and Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at Kebabs & Kurries. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Paparao and Anant and ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Excellent service. We were served by Shaik. Would like to come here again highly recommended kebabs and kurries.ask for Shaik he will take care

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Leesae12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful endorsement of our Indian Specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries on this platform. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. Indeed, I am lucky to have great associates who are dedicated to contributing towards memorable experiences to our guests. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Shaik and see that he gets recognized for contributing to your overall experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kebabs & Kurries also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Kebabs & Kurries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing