We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner - Great Service”
Review of Kebabs & Kurries

Kebabs & Kurries
Ranked #5 of 11,792 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Description: Kebabs & Kurries is a symphony of fine dining in an ambience that complements the cuisine. Under the baton of the most celebrated chefs, great curries of the country are served along with the most exquisite kebabs in the land. Years of experiment and research into ancient culinary secrets have gone into composing a delectable menu that will entrance even the most fastidious gourmet. The sumptuous menu at Kebabs & Kurries comprises of a mouth-watering array of Kebabs and a wide range of dishes from all over India. These dishes can be categorised as either Qormas, Qaliyas or Salans. Show kitchens visible from all corners are the highlights of the restaurant where the sight and smell of cooking seduce your senses.
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Paparao is the man! Food and wine recommendations were on point. Come in and ask for him, he will take care of you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank the_Muntt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post such a benevolent review on this platform. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at Kebabs & Kurries – our Indian specialty restaurant. At ITC Gardenia, we strive to offer the perfect blend of food, culture and style to our diners. I will definitely pass on your compliments to Papa Rao and ensure he gets recognized for making your dining experience more memorable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

440 - 444 of 1,223 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2019

Good hospitality and friendly staff.
Papa Rao suggested the best starters and as said very friendly staff including the manager mr. Hitesh

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank akp1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful appraisal of our Indian specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. Indeed, I am lucky to have great associates who are dedicated to contributing towards memorable experiences to our guests, I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation Paparao and Hitesh, and see that they get recognized for contributing to your overall experience with us. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

We had a great dinner of Dal Bhukara and Murg Angar. Paparao was great - we loved his recommendations. Will definitely come back again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Siddhartha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post this review on this platform. I am happy to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at our Indian specialty restaurant– Kebabs & Kurries. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will most definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation with Paparao and ensure he gets recognized in view of the fact that you made a special mention of him. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back for yet another unparalleled experience.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

The quality of food and the service is awsome and speaks for the ITC group of hotel standards. Service provided by Amit
Was very good

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank priyadarshipeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to post such a great endorsement of Kebabs & Kurries – our specialty restaurant on this platform. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by serving the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. This restaurant of ours presents a superlative menu of Indian delicacies cooked to perfection in myriad ways. I shall definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Amit. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

Wonderful F&B staff especially shaik and papa rao. Very friendly chef who had a chat with us and made food the exact way we required.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ruthun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM_ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post such a benevolent review on this platform. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience at Kebabs & Kurries – our Indian specialty restaurant. At ITC Gardenia, we strive to offer the perfect blend of food, culture and style to our diners. I will definitely pass on your compliments to Papa Rao and Shaikh and ensure they get recognized for making your dining experience more memorable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Amaan Kidwai.
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kebabs & Kurries also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Kebabs & Kurries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing