We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Location... A home away from home...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
192 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Excellent Location... A home away from home...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

I selected this after going through positive reviews. And I found that it was a right choice. Main advantage is the location, just opposite UB City. Its in a residential complex, very peaceful and secure area. I took 2 bedroom premium apartment. Its like a your own private home. Staff is very courteous. Rooms are of sufficient size, leaving room area is very spacious with a small dining table, a TV and home theater system. Kitchen is fully loaded but the refrigerator was absolutely empty except 4 small bottles of mineral water. Toilets are comparatively small but clean.
Overall, its nice place to stay with homely atmosphere. Just need up-gradation as tv are old, remote is complicated for home theater without any instructions. And the Split AC make lot of sound.
They don't have room service but have menu cards of all famous restaurants where you can order on phone and they deliver within 20 to 30 minutes.

Room Tip: take apartment on 1st or 2nd floor as they are much more quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Atycoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

53 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    17
    9
    4
    4
See reviews for
19
7
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2011

We are a review writing organization and NGO based in Bangalore, called Premadindha Namma Ooru, we visiting Melange for the first time with a certain sense of Reservations, but the entire experience was a great sense of Service, Tranquility, Comfort and we discovered an amazing sense of Price Performance.

If you want to bring your family. I repeat Family. Not friends. This is THE place. There are corporate guests occupying most of the rooms and floors, so the Party times will have to find other places.

On your first visit you will promise yourself this: "I am going to Stay here sometime!"

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stanza6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagendra G, General Manager at Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, 18 September 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us at the Mélange Luxury serviced apartments, Bangalore. INDIA.

It was thoughtful of you to convey your overall satisfaction. We are glad to have provided you with an enjoyable experience. Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with guest needs is what we believe in. I am so happy to know that you got to experience the best of our hospitality.

It has given us a reaffirmation that our luxury and services offers an abode for our guests to enjoy and ruminate

I am proud to be working with a team of fantastic individuals who with their tremendous commitment to quality service create unforgettable experiences for all our guests. It is so special to know that you were impressed with all your interactions with the team. I have personally passed on your appreciation to HOD” and staff who made a great impact.

Your extended family here at Mélange Bangalore looks forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Nagendra G
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coimbatore
Level Contributor
39 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2011

I am a regular at this service apartment joint for sometime now. The location is brilliant, just opposite UB city and very close to mg road and central areas. Rooms are well maintained and have all amenities required in a service apartment. Service is good and prompt. They have a wide range of restaurants which deliver food to them in case you dont want to step out to eat. One of our regular stay . Very worth the price.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chetanbg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagendra G, General Manager at Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, 18 September 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us at the Mélange Luxury serviced apartments, Bangalore. INDIA.

It was thoughtful of you to convey your overall satisfaction. We are glad to have provided you with an enjoyable experience. Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with guest needs is what we believe in. I am so happy to know that you got to experience the best of our hospitality.

It has given us a reaffirmation that our luxury and services offers an abode for our guests to enjoy and ruminate

I am proud to be working with a team of fantastic individuals who with their tremendous commitment to quality service create unforgettable experiences for all our guests. It is so special to know that you were impressed with all your interactions with the team. I have personally passed on your appreciation to HOD” and staff who made a great impact.

Your extended family here at Mélange Bangalore looks forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Nagendra G
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#148 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Richmond Town
Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore
The Paul Bangalore
#20 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#48 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Ibis Bengaluru City Centre
#59 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments

Property: Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments
Address: Garden Apartments Suryamukhi No 21 | Vittal Mallya Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 795 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,648 - ₹ 6,709
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mélange is one of the pioneers in service apartment in the city. This well defined product is crafted to meet home comforts and needs, with professional service, for people on the move with definitive lifestyles. Located on a sprawling residential campus, the property is unparalleled for its location and the amenities and service offerings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Yatra and Agoda so you can book your Melange Luxury Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing