We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Hotels.com$62
Expedia.com$62
Travelocity$62
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
20
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay a great stay nice hotel front desk the hotel staff excellent service rahman md amenities wifi mr spread rooms bangalore team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

The host and staff have been very humble. It was my very first visit in bangalore and I couldn’t ask for any better stay. The malls and nightclubs are nearby. Prolly one of the best type of budget 3 star accomodation ever.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vishalib24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

Excellent room and like the pool area .
Food is absolutely delicious in grand olive restaurant. I love the guest lounge.Love it really and hoping to visit again to this beautiful and nice hotel with good management.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vamsi_adabala1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

The stay was great, service was impressive and we enjoyed our stay. The room was great as well as the ambiance. The staff was respectful for most of the part.
The guy Rocky at the reception was pretty cool.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Sanket-Mathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

enjoyed peace and quiet and wonderful family time at an affordable price. the hotel was neat and staff friendly. rooms were spacious and comfortable. good ambiance and food was of great quality. would recommend!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank udayanck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent environment and very helpful stuff. Specially Rocky, Rahman, Benny and the chef. I m really pleased. Will be back here undoubtedly. Love the cleanness and spontaneous behavior of the staff. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 307karishmaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews