We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Sheraton.com
$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com$192
Priceline$192
Hotels.com$192
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,838)
Filter reviews
2,838 results
Traveller rating
2,533
208
55
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,533
208
55
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orion mall persian terrace club lounge feast restaurant chef rahul excellent service special thanks business trip wonderful experience home away from home special mention rooms are spacious his team excellent stay great hospitality take care courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 2,838 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022

Owing to my profession, I frequent and stay at 5 star properties in India and abroad so often, that it has all become very routine and ordinary, with most hotels falling into a similar bracket of perfunctory and superficial hospitality. However, once in a while, I do have special and wonderful experiences, case in point being the fabulous Sheraton Grand Bangalore at Brigade Gateway.
I have nothing but superlative compliments for this amazing property!
From my check-in to my check-out, every associate, from every department has been just amazing – efficient, friendly and genuinely pleasant and caring.
The interiors (rooms, common areas, dining outlets, etc) are so amazingly and tastefully designed…. and very well maintained. The food is very well and authentically prepared and served….and once again – the associates are simply the best!
I must give a shout out to –
* Mahiul, Prasanta, Edward and every one of their wonderfully warm and efficient F&B team
* Executive Chef Anshuman Bali and his masterful team of chefs
* The extremely pleasant and hospitable Sonia Jaitly Banerjee and her efficient Front Office/Housekeeping team
* The very helpful Hari and his concierge team
A mention also of housekeeper Kuna, who really looked after me well, during my two week stay
Finally, hats off to the General Manager of this property, who oversees it’s running with his masterfully experienced, calmly dignified and personally involved presence.
During these difficult and unpleasant times, the Sheraton Grand Bangalore provided me with a wonderful, memorable experience.
Kudos!!

Room tip: Ask for a higher floor, overlooking the Brigade Gateway lake & campus
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjackb69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear Jack,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Thank you for the wonderful review on this forum. We are glad that your experience was up to the mark and that our hospitality and team have been able to deliver an enjoyable experience for you.

It was a pleasure hosting you & we hope you will choose us as your preferred 5-star accomodation in malleswaram every time you visit the Garden City, Bangalore.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

We had dinner in feast.food was awesome and service was very good my sister in law came from Germany she was very happy and thanks to Anshuman in feast thanku I would like to thanks for all service staff also

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Hina,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It gives me immense pleasure to see that our team has been able to make your experience with us a memorable one.
We hope you will choose us as your preferred 5-star hotel in malleswaram every time you visit the Garden City.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms. But the thing that makes this such a great place is their wonderful service and hospitality from the staff. Special mention to Rahul and team for making us feel home away from home :)
Would definitely love to stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Resort22955650947
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It gives me immense pleasure to see that our team has been able to make your experience with us a memorable one.
We hope you will choose us as your preferred 5-star hotel in malleswaram every time you visit the Garden City.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021 via mobile

I have been staying in multiple hotels across Bengaluru during my business visit but no other hotel experience can be compared to the one I had in Sheraton Grand Rajajinagar Bengaluru.

Right from the check in to check out everything was seamless and it was made possible by Ankita and Team.

The rooms were cleaned thoroughly everyday and the laundry service is also amazing here.

In the food department there was not a single cuisine which was not available in the buffet and the food was finger licking good. All thanks to Rahul and team who took such good care of me and made sure I eat healthy and good food.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank abhijeet_411994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It gives me immense pleasure to see that our team has been able to make your experience with us a memorable one.
We hope you will choose us as your preferred hotel to stay at every time you visit the Garden City.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 months and it was a long time since I stepped out of home due to all those pandemic restrictions. But this hotel couldn't give me that away from home feeling!

From the time you enter, every single interaction is kind, friendly and special. They make you feel like family by their sweet gestures like asking about your well-being, your day at work and how abouts about your family. From Hospitality to food, this hotel is beyond 5-star experience.

Special mention to the most cheerful person, Chef Rahul who made sure that we had amazing time during the entire stay. He and his team is one Gem of a kind and extremely hard-working. I would recommend everyone who visits here to meet Rahul which he will himself do for sure :)

Also, would like to appreciate the staff members with whom I had most of the interactions, Anshuman, Deblina, Hari, Yogendra and many more. I wish I could give a 6/5 rating for the wonderful memories I made here.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DayTrip44009809349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Thank you for the wonderful review on this forum. We are glad that your experience was up to the mark and that our hospitality and amenities have been able to deliver an enjoyable experience for you.
Hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews