We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 121
PricelineUS$ 115
Hotels.comUS$ 121
Booking.comUS$ 115
FindHotelUS$ 114
TravelocityUS$ 121
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,771)
Filter reviews
2,771 results
Traveller rating
2,468
208
54
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,468
208
54
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orion mall persian terrace club lounge feast restaurant excellent service special thanks business trip a wonderful stay great experience home away from home rooms are spacious special mention great hospitality his team take care courteous staff front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,771 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

The food was amazing especially the salad spread was fabulous .The staff at the hotel were very welcoming and helpful. Chirag and Harsh the 2 staff members were very helpful. Love the ice cream spread and the toppings ....

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ravali_nageswara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and indeed delighted to know that you continue to enjoy our culinary offerings. Your very positive notes on all aspects are sincerely appreciated.

Thank you again for your continued patronage and we hope to deliver another exceptional experience soon!

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Food quality and service is awesome. Unique food menu and will visit whenever i find time. Especially the incharge Mr.Awez was very kind from beginning to end during our visit. The ambience and view is very good

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pravinn212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and indeed delighted to know that you continue to enjoy our culinary offerings. Your very positive notes on all aspects are sincerely appreciated.

Thank you again for your continued patronage and we hope to deliver another exceptional experience soon!

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

A Hotel with people who does not know the meaning of hospitality. This hotel is just a money minting machine and does not give sh*t to customers. Be ready to get insulted and humiliated and if you are lucky be ready for some extra charges. Welcome to the world of Marriott where guest is paying for bad service and insult. If you are looking for a conference be ready to face the most arrogant people who think they are always right and not ready to listen.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TravelerYogesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear Mr.Yogesh,

Greetings!

Thank you for your feedback. We understand you visited our hotel and were representing your client as an event planner.

There was a damage to the hotel property during the event and your client had kindly accepted to pay. We see your review "on being cheated" as unfair and feel disappointed that you were arrogant with our team when you were asked to clear the dues. Our team was very polite during their conversations and feel very demotivated after reading this review.

All of us at Sheraton Grand Bangalore at Brigade Gateway endeavor to do all we can to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and receives service that is friendly and attentive.

We will look forward to your understanding and to having you back.

Regards,
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021

The services were very helpful
The food was very tasty. All the staffs were very sweet and polite. we had an excellent stay and highly recommend this. Particularly Gurmeet was very friendly and helped us a lot in our trip

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amey12389053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We are delighted to receive your appreciation and your kind commendations have been received with much gratitude by all.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Request you to visit our Facebook page to stay abreast with our offers and events.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

An Austonding experience my family and me had at the above hotel in their super awesome restaurant called "FEAST".

Their hospitality is Impeccable, so is their value and respect towards guests.

Food is Incredible. My special appreciation goes out to CHEF Mr. RABINDER SAH, who possesses a magical hands. His specially designed crafted Menu will certainly make out tongue and palate dance. Rabinder's Personally preferred Samosa Chat, Chilli Paneer and Chura Paratha with Paneer Mutter Burji is something to Crave for. It was a Scumptious meal!

Mr. EDWARD, the restaurant manager is known for his signature cocktails. Never knew of his passion until yesterday. "GARDEN CITY" is a Cocktail to be enjoyed and relished at the hands of Edward.

Gurpreet Singh is yet another super active Steward at FEAST. The way he takes care of guests is something to Laud about. So well groomed and trained. My family and me were thrilled with Gurpreet knowledge on Food, choice of cocktails and his Language. His Personal Care is to be appreciated!

Missed another Jewel Mr. Aditya Kala who is regarded as the Celebrity Senior Steward at FEAST as was on leave! He's a Fabulous asset to SHERATON.

Overall, it was an Enthrilling experience for us.

Keep Going SHERATON.. The way you are!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AGUBBI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We are happy that our team’s dedicated services and thoughtful gestures enhanced your experience. Your patronage is of utmost importance to us and we look forward to welcome you back with another exceptional experience.

Warm Regards,
Team Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews