We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,764)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
1,040
497
155
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,040
497
155
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping excellent housekeeping tech park room service housekeeping staff outer ring road room cleaning rooms are small special thanks business trip pleasant stay taking care value for money special mention keep up the good work excellent stay excellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

In the room given to me, slider was broken... So had to stand up on the small table and shift the big window screen manually. Don't know why but there was not central light in the room. As if the 'never say yes' attitude of staff was not enough, low light in the room was even more depressing! I have stayed in ibis Techpark and I have wished they improve and learn from Fairfield who serve at just 15-20% higher price points, but they CARE!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KumarM304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arushi_Gupta2, Manager at ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service and facilities and thank you for bringing it to our attention at Ibis Bengaluru Techpark. I have personally looked into the matter and i assure it will not be a case again. Kindly accept my apologies for the same.
May I request you to contact me directly on h7441-gm1@accor.com should I be able to assist you in any matter with regards to food and overall experience in future.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be pleasant and comfortable.

Best Regards,

Maverik Mukerji
General Manager Delegate
Ibis Bengaluru Techpark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It has been a pleasure staying at the hotel, their services have been on point and as per expectations. And the housekeeping has been excellent and nothing less. Friendly chats, excellent services, and amazing facilities & services.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanmay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arushi_Gupta2, Manager at ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful positive comments about our hotel.It was indeed our pleasure to host you.I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.I will definitely pass on your compliments to the teams especially housekeeping.
At Ibis, we are continuously striving for utmost guest satisfaction hence, your feedback is extremely motivating and encouraging.

Thank you once again for your feedback! We all look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel!

Best regards,

Maverik Mukerji
General Manager Delegate,
Ibis Bengaluru Techpark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Balakrishna is suerb cleaning staff. He is very friendly in nature and always concerned about our problems. Very helpful and superb person . Cleaning done by him is awesome. Time to time he provides us water and other necessary things.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank SnehRajS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arushi_Gupta2, Manager at ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ibis Bengaluru Techpark!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were very well looked after by our team. I will definitely pass on the compliments to Balakrishna. I am sure that it will be really encouraging and motivating for him as well as the team.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future!

Best Regards,

Maverik Mukerji
General Manager Delegate
Ibis Bengaluru Techpark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really good and it is nearest to my office and room service is good but the thing is when check-in to the hotel the reception people tells that all services are free when we are checkout,they charge extra bill for services. It made me very bad and I never face this issue at anywhere. Money is not a problem, but communication should be proper.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank PrabhakarR101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akarshita S, Manager at ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Prabhakar,

It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service and facilities and thank you for bringing it to our attention at Ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

I absolutely understand your concern and I am extremely sorry that the team could not offer the information in the best way possible.I have taken it up with my Front Office Manager and also the training Manager as I feel
that it is a clear training deficit and I assure you that it will not be a case again.May I request you to contact me directly on h7441-gm1@accor.com should I be able to assist you in any matter with regards to food and overall experience in future.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be pleasant and comfortable.

Best Regards,

Maverik Mukerji
General Manager Delegate
Ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I'm staying here for last 2 days and Mr. Gautam in restaurant service is excellent in service and very friendly. Really like his attitude in work and his passion to make his guest feel happy.

Thanks Ibis for hiring such a nice guy.

Thanks
Gaurav kumar
9999113840
Room No. 805

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gaurav C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arushi_Gupta2, Manager at ibis Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valued guest,

Greetings from Ibis Bengaluru Techpark!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and that you were well looked after by our team.
I will definitely pass on your compliments to Gautam as it will be very motivating and encouraging for them as guest satisfaction is our first priority.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Maverik Mukerji
General Manager Delegate
Ibis Bengaluru Techpark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews