We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.com$85
Priceline$79
Hurb$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,379)
Filter reviews
2,379 results
Traveller rating
1,695
508
95
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,695
508
95
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip special thanks excellent service courteous staff special mention excellent stay breakfast buffet comfortable stay room service wonderful experience front office delicious food great hospitality house keeping bangalore mr ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,379 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2022

This was my second time staying in this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. What can I say. Location, staff, rooms, cleanliness, breakfast, even the coffee was Excellent! The rooms were clean and a good size, really nice bathrooms.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sandeepola9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2022

Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Once again it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience and we were able to live up to your expectations.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen take great pride and effort in delivering outstanding experiences for our guests and I’m very pleased to know that we left an indelible impression on you. I will ensure that I share your appreciation to the entire team including Ranjana for all their efforts during your stay.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Gokulam Grand Bangalore soon.



Warm Regards,

Karthikeyan Ramani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

Loved the overall experience though we had last minute hiccups during check in. The manager was not quite satisfactory however Receptionist Heena helped us a lot and smoothed the entire process. Would love to visit back and also the place is highly recommended.

Room tip: Call in hotel and check in about the reservation that is done through different websites to avoid last min unavailability of rooms.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank malathi_raghuram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Ms. Malathi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us at TripAdvisor Community.

I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience. I have taken this up with the relevant team leaders and can assure you that we are doing the trainings necessary to ensure that you do not have such an experience on your future visits.

We always want our guests to have a memorable experience. Your appreciation is proof that we have succeeded in this endeavor.
I will personally congratulate Heena for creating indelible experience for you and I am confident that it will motivate her to reach higher, and continue to deliver personalized service from the heart.

Stay safe, take care and we look forward to the delight of your continued visits.

Warm Regards,

Karthikeyan Ramani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

We were here for a week and had an awesome stay…food here and the sports bar was also goodand too had an amazing pool…mr.Wilson, fayaaz and Ms Heena were always there for help…supportive in every scenario and available 24x7 …would recommend you all to visit here

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Uk0527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Mr. Utkarsh,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The Gokulam Grand Bangalore. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

We are delighted to know you had a memorable stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for appreciating out team members. It is appreciation and feedback such as this that keeps us motivated to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do.

My team and I, eagerly awaits your return many more times!


Warm Regards,

Karthikeyan Ramani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Good rooms at a very good location. Good hospitality overall by the front office desk Heena is gem of lady from customer relation and Mr. Wilson is very helpful. Thanks guys for the lovely stay! Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anjanized
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Mr.Bawa,

I truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and sharing this review on TripAdvisor.

Your acknowledgement about our services is truly appreciated. I am happy to know that my colleagues created a wonderful experience for you, including Heena and Wilson.
The hotel experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for our guests and I am delighted to know that you were pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of our team. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Than you for your recommendation and we hope we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.


Warm Regards,


Karthikeyan Ramani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Hotel service is so good staff is so corporative..front office staffs were really good and helpful especially heena as a guest relation and Wilson front desk,,,, u would definitely recommend this hotel. Worth the price

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Harishdadwaniagra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Mr. Harish,

Thank you for choosing The Gokulam Grand as your preferred hotel and for your review on TripAdvisor.

The Gokulam is synonymous with personalized care, efficient yet warm service and committed towards guest delight.
We are thrilled that our team, specially Heena and Wilson could live up to the same and create special memories for you.

We will look forward to having you back with us many more times.


Warm Regards,

Karthikeyan Ramani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews