We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
FindHotel
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline$69
Hotels.com$76
Hurb$78
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,304)
Filter reviews
2,304 results
Traveller rating
1,628
503
93
41
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,628
503
93
41
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip special thanks excellent service courteous staff special mention excellent stay breakfast buffet comfortable stay wonderful experience room service front office delicious food bangalore mr hospitality ambience team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,304 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2022

Nice stay at hotel the service is very nice,staffs are very polite and friendly Thanks Chinmay for the service.Will look forward to visit again.Cleaning and food is awesome.Only swimming pool is lacking.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ashok_bengaluru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2022

Dear Mr. Jain,

Thank you for choosing The Gokulam Grand and we appreciate your time to share feedback of experience on TripAdvisor.

Creating awesome memories is indeed our prime focus and your praise are a huge inspiration for the team in this regard. I have conveyed your compliments to Chinmay and the entire team, teams was delighted to know that their efforts were so well appreciated.

The Gokulam Grand Bangalore eagerly awaits welcoming you back many more times.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022

I would like to thank Mr. Govind (housekeeping executive) and Arun (HouseKeeping)
for their excellent services. I felt at home and the helpdesk is always available 24/7 for any kind of support.

Best hotel in Banglore so far. And very good view of lush green trees .

Breakfast was superb and would like to thank the staff at the restaurant as well, specially Aroma.

Regards,

Room tip: best views, and services
Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank winndhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience at our hotel. It was our privilege that you chose to stay with us.

It is very pleasing to note that the Courtesy and Professionalism displayed by Govind, Arun and our entire team have left a lasting impression on you. My entire team was gratified to hear such kind words of praise from a valued guest such as you.
Feedback such as yours always acts as a driving force for them to excel further in the guest services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa Bangalore on your next visit.


Warm Regards

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Mr Amith manager and help desk team was amazing. 905 Suit room ambiance was fantastic! But bathroom and toilet had water leakage all over the floor which was not comfortable. I hope this would be taken for the next customer stay .

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sriram1352
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Sriram,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback.

We are happy to have you appreciate our Ambiance ,Staff and hope to always delight you with our Service. We apologize for the experience you had with bathroom leakage and have taken note of the aspects you found bothersome.

Your detailed feedback is very valuable and I have personally shared it with the relevant department heads to apprise their teams and take measures to rectify our shortcoming.

I do hope you will return soon and give us another opportunity to look after you.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022 via mobile

An excellent experience for food we have been in restaurant 31st night specially the ambiance was next level the staff was very attentive and helpful Mr. Faizan Ansari Restaurant Manager guided us about food and even the preparation and all he make sure that we had everything. Such a lovely experienceThank you !

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SaddamDilkash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Saddam,

Thank you for this wonderful review that you have shared on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to see that we exceeded your expectations, Faizan displayed the qualities of a true member of the Gokulam Family.

Your acknowledgement of Ambience and Food is greatly appreciated.

We wish you healthy times ahead and look forward to welcoming you back for many more exceptional stays.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Gokula grand is a very good hotel. Our family had a nice experience of staying there. The staff are very professional and polite. particularly Mr.Amith HK, assistant Manager. Facilities are at next level.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hemachandraminchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Hemachandra,

Thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule and sharing your experience with us.

We are extremely happy to read that we left an indelible impression on you and made your visit a memorable one.
I will pass on your appreciation to Amit and the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews