We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Priceline
Agoda.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com$73
Hotels.com$59
Hurb$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,284)
Filter reviews
2,284 results
Traveller rating
1,613
501
93
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,613
501
93
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip special thanks excellent service courteous staff special mention excellent stay comfortable stay wonderful experience room service front office delicious food bangalore mr hospitality ambience team services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,284 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Gokula grand is a very good hotel. Our family had a nice experience of staying there. The staff are very professional and polite. particularly Mr.Amith HK, assistant Manager. Facilities are at next level.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hemachandraminchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Hemachandra,

Thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule and sharing your experience with us.

We are extremely happy to read that we left an indelible impression on you and made your visit a memorable one.
I will pass on your appreciation to Amit and the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

It was a nice experience with the team of Gokulam Grands Blore especially with the HK ASST manager
AMITH ,both wedding and reception function has celebrated us , their co-op and cleanliness, Hospitality is wonderful, food is excellent, good arrangements,no words to praise.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhaskarkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Bhaskar,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Gokulam Grand and for your review on TripAdvisor.

A delight to read your compliments for our hotel and team. Your acknowledgement about our Food and Services is truly appreciated,

We look forward to the delight of welcoming you back many more times in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

The service was really good .
The staffs are very friendly specially the manager..
The food was delicious especially desserts ..
The buffet had large variety of food items ...
Worth giving a visit ...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nischalagowda_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Dear Mr. Gowda,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Gokulam Grand and for your review on TripAdvisor.

A delight to read your compliments for our hotel and team. Your acknowledgement about our Food and Services is truly appreciated,

We look forward to the delight of welcoming you back many more times in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021

I had my marriage here with all my pre wedding functions. It was coordinated by Mr Chinmay. He cooperated very well with us ensuring that things went as we wanted.
Amazing venue and staff were friendly.
It was a good experience. Looking forward to many more memories with you.

Room tip: Best 5 star hotel in Bangalore to have marriage and pre-wedding finction
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrAKJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Dear Amit,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate your kind words of praise for recognizing our team members for all their efforts.

We are committed to consistently providing efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is our greatest reward.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2021

It’s was a great stay, with really nice staff. They were very cooperative, polite including Chinmay, Ranjit, Kaveri, Uday, Muzaffar, Amit and the entire Gokulam team.
Rooms are really neat and well maintained, with spacious banquet halls, parking areas with proper security guidance. On the whole a really nice ambience. Will definitely suggest.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RameshChandJainblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Mr. Chand,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Gokulam Grand Bangalore and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to note that your overall stay with us was a good one and there were members of our staff who amazed you with their warm and efficient service. It is indeed heartening to read that our guests value the attentiveness of our staff and their efforts to provide excellent service.

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews