We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Priceline$64
Hotels.com$78
Hurb$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,283)
Filter reviews
2,283 results
Traveller rating
1,612
501
93
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,612
501
93
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip special thanks excellent service courteous staff special mention excellent stay comfortable stay wonderful experience room service front office delicious food bangalore mr hospitality ambience team services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 2,283 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2021

I had my marriage here with all my pre wedding functions. It was coordinated by Mr Chinmay. He cooperated very well with us ensuring that things went as we wanted.
Amazing venue and staff were friendly.
It was a good experience. Looking forward to many more memories with you.

Room tip: Best 5 star hotel in Bangalore to have marriage and pre-wedding finction
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrAKJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Dear Amit,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate your kind words of praise for recognizing our team members for all their efforts.

We are committed to consistently providing efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is our greatest reward.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2021

It’s was a great stay, with really nice staff. They were very cooperative, polite including Chinmay, Ranjit, Kaveri, Uday, Muzaffar, Amit and the entire Gokulam team.
Rooms are really neat and well maintained, with spacious banquet halls, parking areas with proper security guidance. On the whole a really nice ambience. Will definitely suggest.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RameshChandJainblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Mr. Chand,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Gokulam Grand Bangalore and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to note that your overall stay with us was a good one and there were members of our staff who amazed you with their warm and efficient service. It is indeed heartening to read that our guests value the attentiveness of our staff and their efforts to provide excellent service.

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2021

One of the best hospitality i have ever seen in city
They were so coaprative specialy Chinmay ji and Amit hari and housekeeping and entier team..
I surely recomand you can have peace full event here
Specialy marraiages related..
Once again thanku to gokulam grand and entire team..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mahendarkhivesra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2021

One of the best hotel for stay and events in bangalore.
1. Best managers to work with (kudos to chinmay and amit sir for cooperating very well with us)
2. Friendly staff
3. Amazing venue to work with.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Meltinghearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2021

Very nicely done without any difficulties and Mr. Chinmay Parida was also very cooperative. The hotel had all the facilities and the rooms were also neat and clean. The staff was also very nice and good conduct. I would refer this hotel for any gathering or ceremonies.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akyaduka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gokulam Grand, General Manager at Gokulam Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Akyaduka,

The team and I are grateful to you for choosing The Gokulam Grand Hotel and Spa.

Thank you for the time taken to share this review with the TripAdvisor community. I am very happy to read your compliments about our Rooms and the care that our people demonstrated during your visit.

It will be my pleasure to share your gracious comments with my colleagues who will be delighted to note that their efforts to create beautiful memories for your family and you were so well appreciated.

Please take good care of yourself and your family and we hope to have the pleasure of being of service to you many more times.

Warm Regards,

Bappa Battacharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews