We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Aloft Whitefiel Bangalore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield
Ranked #25 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2012

A great new Hotel in Bangalore in Whitefield

Lives up to the starwood hotel class

Rooms are modern , spaicious , neat & clear with great comfort & amenities

Efficient service & great food at the cofee shop & speciality restraurant

Overal a wonderfull stay and will be back soon ......

Room Tip: All rooms should be of a certain benchmark & well designed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Venkatraman N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloft3275, General Manager at Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2012

Dear Mr. Venkatraman,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at Aloft Whitefield Bengaluru.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and appeciated our product, staff and services.

You kind words of appreciation further strenghthens our commitment to consistently provide superlative customer care and we sincerely look forward to your continued patronage.

"Live Life Aloft"

Best regards,

Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,010)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

910 - 914 of 1,010 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2012

Recently spent 22 nights in this property. Perfect place for a business stay, convinient location close to the mall. The hotel itself has enough to engage and relax you on the off day. The staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to keep you comfortable.

The provice complimentory transfer to offices in Whitefield area which saved me the headache of arranging for daily transport.

Lastly, the food was amazing... Chef can prepare off the menu dishes which makes the stay a delight!

Thanks Aloft Bangaluru!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marut_Setia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloft3275, General Manager at Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Dear Mr.Setia,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at Aloft Whitefield Bengaluru.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and appeciated our product, staff and services.

I would like to share with you that aloft is a Upper Up Scale Hotel with a 4 Star Deluxe Rating. We are rated amongst the finest hotels in Whitefield by our valued guests like you.

You kind words of appreciation further strenghthens our commitment to consistently provide superlative customer care and we sincerely look forward to your continued patronage.




"Live Life Aloft"

Best regards,

Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

I recently spent 8 nights at the Aloft and was very pleased. It is a contemporary hotel that is bright, airy and stylish. The clean and airy room was just what I wanted; a comfortable bed, big flat panel TV, and a very nice bath area with a big walk-in shower. They also have a beautiful pool and spacious deck area, as well as a large and well-equipped gym.
I found the food in both restaurants to be very good. In particular, the Indian diner buffet is more than anyone could possibly desire. Breakfast was also nice with a good selection of Indian and western foods.
I arrived without baggage and the staff was very helpful in trying to get it to Bangalore. They went above and beyond and I'm very impressed with their efforts.
The hotel is no more than five minutes from my company; almost worth walking except for the chaotic and deadly traffic.Staying in Whitefield is not like getting stuck in the boondocks anymore. The hotel provided everything I needed and there were some places close by that met my shopping needs. I intend to stay here again and would heartily recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: They are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pikeman666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloft3275, General Manager at Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at Aloft Whitefield Bengaluru.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and appeciated our product, staff and services.

You kind words of appreciation further strenghthens our commitment to consistently provide superlative customer care and we sincerely look forward to your continued patronage.


"Live Life Aloft"

Best regards,

Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

The hotel is located in whitefield, where the action is yet it is tucked away in a cul de sac surrounded by residential area. Peaceful and quiet, yet 5 minutes walk from ITPL, which has good restaurants (Estia is a 'must try'), The room are clean and spacious with large windows and comfortable furniture. The front rooms offer a splendid view of a pool.The staff is warm, formal and helpful. The food menu is great and I preferred to eat in estia. The hotel is great for a leisure trip with family and designed as such….

Room Tip: rooms are excellents, i love it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloft3275, General Manager at Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Dear Mr. Anthony,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at Aloft Whitefield Bengaluru.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and appeciated our product, staff and services.

You kind words of appreciation further strenghthens our commitment to consistently provide superlative customer care and we sincerely look forward to your continued patronage.


"Live Life Aloft"

Best regards,

Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

This hotel was recommended by one of my colleague. And i must share that this is a Fantastic new hotel in Whitefield,Bangalore.I have been travelling to Bangalore from past few years,. And I think I have got an end in search of the hotels after staying here, Its near to International Technology Park (ITPL).when it was recommended by my colleague I wasn't convinced thoroughly,but from the time of check in till my departure the hotel has lived up to its image.The hotel was very clean spacious and well finished,shower was really relaxing.On top of all,I must say that the entire front desk staffs,including the front desk girls,concierge boys were extremely courteous and efficient,and very professionals in handling business customers.

It was a one of my memorable stay that I have experienced ever.

Room Tip: lawn view rooms are fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohammed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloft3275, General Manager at Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Dear Mr. Mohammed,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at Aloft Whitefield Bengaluru.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and appeciated our product, staff and services.

You kind words of appreciation further strenghthens our commitment to consistently provide superlative customer care and we sincerely look forward to your continued patronage.


"Live Life Aloft"

Best regards,

Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
7.2 km away
Aloft Bengaluru Cessna Business Park
0.6 km away
Vivanta By Taj Whitefield
Vivanta By Taj Whitefield
#36 of 670 in Bengaluru
1,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield
1.1 km away
The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore
2.8 km away
Keys Select Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield

Address: 17c Sadaramangala Road | Off Whitefield Main Road, Opposite ITPL, Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#30 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#41 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 5,073 - ₹ 56,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield 4*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.® added a new tWist in travel by announcing the opening of its second Aloft in India located at Bengaluru . Located in Whitefield, Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield introduces style at a steal to its guests with 166 spacious, loft-like rooms, accessible technology and a vibrant, social atmosphere. The hotel also offers 5700 Sq Feet of meeting space in Tactic and The Hub, 100 sqm of fitness space called re:charge. Guests can grab a drink with friends at the re:mix and w xyz bar or de-stress at splash, the pool. Featuring loft-like guest rooms, a buzzing bar scene in the open lobby, an urban-inspired grab-and go café and industrial design elements throughout, Aloft delivers urban-influenced, modern and vibrant designs and an energetic guest experience at an affordable price point.Aloft, the sizzling tech-savvy brand that has rocked the U.S. hospitality industry, made its debut in India in 2010 with Aloft Chennai OMR IT Expressway and Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield. Aimed at Generation Y, Aloft is Starwood’s design-led, social-experience brand that has enjoyed the fastest ramp-up of any brand in the hotel history. The centerpiece of the Aloft room is the ultra-comfortable signature bed. Large stylish bathrooms complement the guest experience with oversized walk-in showers and amenities created by bliss® spa. Each guest loft is also a combination of high-tech office and entertainment center, featuring wireless internet access and plug & play, a one-stop connectivity solution for multiple electronic gadgetry such as PDAs, cell phones, mp3 players and laptops - all linked to a large flat panel HDTV ready television for optimal sound and viewing.The hotel has multiple dinning experience coffe shop & speciality restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ClearTrip, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Yatra, Ostrovok, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing