We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“V Good Hotel”
Review of Adarsh Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adarsh Hamilton
Ranked #15 of 663 Hotels in Bengaluru
Bangkok
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“V Good Hotel”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

The Adarsh Hamilton is a good, well run, well maintained hotel. Good value for money and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Very good for a business trip and conveniently placed for central Bangalore. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Non-smokers should request a non-smoking room, not much of a view from any of the rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MacwashereBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

714 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    227
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
106
69
22
440
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Taipei
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I would highly recommend the Adarsh Hamilton to anyone visiting Bangalore. Great accommodation, contemporary design, very clean, friendly professional staff and a central location.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HJN18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Being a hotelier, we can refer Adarsh hamilton as one of the best hotel. Convenient location, Friendly and professional staff, Neat and tidy accommodation, one of the best restaurant with nice bouffae selection, high ambiance are some of the plus points. Even though a business hotel my family enjoyed the stay in this beautiful venue.Highly qualified staff in Front office, H/k and F&B added our stay pleasant. We would like to thank all of them to provide our four night stay a very memorable one.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AjeeshAbdulKhader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban, Kwazulu-natal, South Africa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I was really impressed upon staying at this venue. Compared to my other accomadation at other areas of India this was by far the best. Understandably, the hotel is best suited for a business man however the facilities for excellent and the staff etiquette by far the best. Security helped us to arrange local transport at our request to get the feel of india transport. the restuarant was most accomadting when we arrived late and arranged a hot meal for us. The lady Rizwana at the restuarant was most helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and it was also centrally located. This was my first trip to India, by the way

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhiraj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2012

This was by far the best hotel we stayed in, during our trip to india. The facilities are fantastic, including an amazing restaurant; the beds are exceptionallycomfortable. The service was second to none, they went the extra mile, hourly. Ive only stayed in one hotel equal to the Adarsh when it comes to service; the Hyatt in Santuary Cove, Australia; even the Hilton doesnt compare. Truely the best hotel ive been in.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank London T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#6 of 663 in Bengaluru
1,023 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#17 of 663 in Bengaluru
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 663 in Bengaluru
1,888 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#56 of 663 in Bengaluru
568 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#42 of 663 in Bengaluru
739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Hamilton

Property: Adarsh Hamilton
Address: #2 / 4, Langford Garden Road | Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#14 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#64 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,710 - ₹ 7,098
Hotel Class:4 star — Adarsh Hamilton 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adarsh Hamilton is a finest Business cum Leisure corporate hotel of Bangalore near Richmond Circle. The Hotel is in close proximity to all shopping, cultural centers. It is about 40 km from International Airport and 4 km. from City Railway Station. The Hotel has 82 Executive Rooms which are tastefully decorated with most modern amenities including Wi-Fi internet connectivity, hair dryer, tea and coffee maker, luxury toiletries, In room Safe deposit locker, Mini Bar etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adarsh Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adarsh Hamilton Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing