We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”
Review of Adarsh Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Adarsh Hamilton
Ranked #14 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Coimbatore, India
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Always Adarsh has been a good experience and will continue to be. Its an excellent place. Value for money. Very well maintained rooms. Good quality of Food. Above of Hospitality is at its best.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sathish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

734 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    482
    233
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
106
70
23
454
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
durban
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

The hotel has the highest standards that I have seen in India. The saff are friendly and helpful. The restuarant has an excellent menu while the drinks are a bit expensive. The rooms are very clean and of a very high standard.

The hotel is in the city and getting around is easy.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank South_AfricanDurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Spent 14 days at the adarsh about a week ago. I was a bit concerned with the hotel prior to my arrival since I usually stay at higher end hotels for my travel. I can honestly stay I was thrilled with my stay. The staff, especially the restaurant / bar staff, were amazing. Made us feel at home from our first trip down to the restaurant. Service was not only prompt but truly felt as if I knew these folks forever. The rooms were nice, clean and quiet. For a business focused hotel I think they have all the right amenities at a fantastic price. If I was going to nitpick I would say the front desk staff was cordial but not nearly as friendly as the restaurant folks.

I will have more trips to Bangalore coming up and know where I will be staying! To the team at Seasons restaurant thanks for taking the time to get to know us and thank you for the incredible service. I look forward to seeing you all again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Located in heart of Bangalore near Richmond Road flyover. Excellent rooms with equally helpful staff. Good gym for fitness consciousness.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2012

It is at nice central location.The service is good.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 123Anurag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#7 of 665 in Bengaluru
1,042 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 665 in Bengaluru
1,928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Elanza Hotel
#61 of 665 in Bengaluru
573 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#17 of 665 in Bengaluru
674 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 665 in Bengaluru
748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Hamilton

Property: Adarsh Hamilton
Address: #2 / 4, Langford Garden Road | Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#66 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,450 - ₹ 6,901
Hotel Class:4 star — Adarsh Hamilton 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adarsh Hamilton is a finest Business cum Leisure corporate hotel of Bangalore near Richmond Circle. The Hotel is in close proximity to all shopping, cultural centers. It is about 40 km from International Airport and 4 km. from City Railway Station. The Hotel has 82 Executive Rooms which are tastefully decorated with most modern amenities including Wi-Fi internet connectivity, hair dryer, tea and coffee maker, luxury toiletries, In room Safe deposit locker, Mini Bar etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Yatra, EaseMyTrip, TravelGuru, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adarsh Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adarsh Hamilton Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing