We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place to Stay in Bangalore”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Abhimaani Vasathi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Abhimaani Vasathi
Ranked #96 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
vizag
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best Place to Stay in Bangalore”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

Good Hospitality, It is well located from from Bangalore Railway station and Bus Stand, walk able distance for shopping visit malls, The rooms are good and hygienic maintained,
I doubt if I could ever forget my stay at Hotel Abhimaani Vasathi. One thing I could not resist during my wonderful stay is the Health Club equipped with standard and easy to use equipment. Their rooms are spacious and the the beds are really comfortable. I miss the friendly smiles of the staff. The staff was really helpful and were always eager to render services. I have already started missing them. I had a quality time and I really enjoyed my stay @ Abhimaani Vasathi

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vimalvizag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

167 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    55
    20
    5
    7
See reviews for
38
1
21
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Banjul
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

This actually was my first time in India and I doubt if I could ever forget my stay at Hotel Abhimaani Vasathi. One thing I could not resist during my wonderful stay is the Health Club equipped with standard and easy to use equipment.

Their rooms are spacious and the the beds are really comfortable. I miss the friendly smiles of the staff. The staff was really helpful and were always eager to render services. I have already started missing them.

I had a quality time and I really enjoyed my stay @ Abhimaani Vasathi

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alieu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jammu City, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

1. The Hotel is well located being near to the "Majestic-Bus stand" and the bangalore-City Railway station.
2. The ambience is excellent..............well maintained rooms.
3. Adequate parking space.
4. Food requires improvement.
5. Courteous Staff.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kpvinod_nair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2011

This hotel is a disaster. The rooms stink like chemicals. In the bathroom there are moth balls next to the drains to prevent cockroaches from entering the rooms. The beds were dirty with stained sheets. The hotel staff wrestler and unhelpful. We needed their help to track down a cell phone left in a taxi and they lied saying the cell phone was gone. We have since learned that the taxi does have the phone and is trying to return it. The hotel staff are not honest and we suspect they are trying to get the taxi driver to give them the phone so they can steal it. We checked out of this hotel since it was so disgusting. We opted to sleep in the Bangalore airport instead

Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Nkelln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2010

I am have been going to Bangalore for business purpose once a month. Abhimaani is nice & clean hotel. I am regularly staying this hotel from past 6 months. Very strategically located from KBS Main Bus Station & City Railway Station. All buses from airport ceases at KBS bus station. You can take an auto to this hotel which is 15 mins drive. It is very economical and comfortable hotel to stay. Staff is nice & friendly.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ROCKYPRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Treebo Urs Regency
#81 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Benhur Pride Hotel
#48 of 652 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Adarsh Inn
#400 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domlur
Airavatam Boutique Hotel
Airavatam Boutique Hotel
#195 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Ajanta Trinity Inn Hotel
#243 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abhimaani Vasathi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abhimaani Vasathi

Property: Abhimaani Vasathi
Address: # 2/9 Dr Rajkumar Road, Bengaluru 560010, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,269 - ₹ 5,121
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Abhimaani Vasathi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, ClearTrip, Yatra, OYO Rooms and Agoda so you can book your Abhimaani Vasathi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing