We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average to Good Business hotel in North Bangalore”
Review of Hotel Trinity Isle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Trinity Isle
Ranked #166 of 659 Hotels in Bengaluru
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
116 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Average to Good Business hotel in North Bangalore”
Reviewed 9 June 2012

I stayed in both single and double rooms in this hotel as part of a business tour accompanied by my parents.

The hotel is centrally located in North Bangalore, near Mantri square and has both single and double bed rooms. There is a veg restaurant in ground floor.

Callouts:
1. Rooms of the same type (single or double) can vary vastly in sizes even though they are of the same class. Better confirm at reception.
2. The rooms are well furnished and the bathrooms are especially nice (although small). Batroom has a glasswalled shower area, phone and toiletries stocked.
3. The rooms have carpeted flooring and atleast in one of my room, that gave a strong fungal stink. Had to change my room to another where again the stink was there but not as much.
4. The restaurant is decent.

Room Tip: Ask at reception for a bigger room. Rooms of the same class are different in sizes, especially on 4t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajay_Datta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
Dear Sir,

First of all we would request you to accept our apologies for the delay in responding to your feedback.

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding your experience during your stay with us

Please do accept my sincere apologies for the same.

I take complete responsibility on behalf of the team.

I have shared your concerns not only with the concerned department, but also with the team members so that we can all collectively learn from this.

we endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. It is feedback such as yours, which helps us to continuously introspect and find permanent solutions and goes a long way in helping us improve our services.

Thank you once again for taking time to share your experience. My team and I hope to showcase an improvement on your next visit so that our hotel can become your preferred "home" in Bangalore!

If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    30
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
7
2
7
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bhopal, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 March 2012

As soon as I entered the room allotted to me, I was overwhelmed by sheer size of the room.
The room was a suite. The front room is of decent size, with table, four chairs, sofa, 32" LCD & toilet. The bedroom is huge, with another 32" LCD & large sized bathroom.
I did not expect such a large room at budget prices in a metro city.
The room was very neat & clean. Whole staff was very nice.
Buffet breakfast was at "Uttarkand". Food quality was good.
Location of the hotel is OK. It is central to the city, but nearby areas are not scenic.
I feel that I had the best experience ever at Trinity Isle. I'll definitely give it more shots, and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Parag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinity I, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay at the Hotel Trinity Isle, Bangalore…

“We hope that you found our product good and all services provided to you have met your expectations.

I also like to thank you immensely for the lovely critique of appreciation which you have shared with Trip advisor community.

My team and I hope that Hotel Trinity Isle remains your preferred hotel in the future visits to Bangalore.

Yours sincerely,

Manoj Nair
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Be carefull! never ever arrange any kind function in this hotel, I had a very bad experience. If you order food for 200 pax hotel management will arrange food for only 170 pax and food will be adjusted for 200 people by serving as little as possible from which people get frustrated. During the function a/c will be automatically switched-off without our notice to save electricity bill. This hotel management is having all cheap activities to save money. EOD your function will end up with cursing from people

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sindhu15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all we would request you to accept our apologies for the delay in responding to your feedback.

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding the event you had with us.

Please do accept my sincere apologies for the manner in which your event was handled.

I take complete responsibility on behalf of the team.

I have shared your concerns not only at the Head of Department level, but also with the team members so that we can all collectively learn from this.

we endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. It is feedback such as yours, which helps us to continuously introspect and find permanent solutions and goes a long way in helping us improve our services.

Thank you once again for taking time to share your experience. My team and I hope to showcase an improvement on your next visit so that our hotel can become your preferred "home" in Bangalore! If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Manoj Nair
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
66 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2012

Have stayed here couple of time, last in Jan 2012.
Rooms are decent size with 32inch LCD and an excellent comfortable bed and AC.
Bathroom are clean with very good shower.
Breakfast - Buffet breakfast, usually continental and south indian options, decent to start the day, taste of the food is average and passable.
Staff is quite helpful and smiling, no complaints in this regards.
Overall value for money hotel with very good location in city and can reach all prominent places with in 30min considering bangalore traffic.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Docvini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinity I, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay at the Hotel Trinity Isle, Bangalore…

“We hope that you found our product good and all services provided to you have met your expectations.

I also like to thank you immensely for the lovely critique of appreciation which you have shared with Trip advisor community.

My team and I hope that Hotel Trinity Isle remains your preferred hotel in the future visits to Bangalore.

Yours sincerely,

Manoj Nair
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2012

The hotel appears normal from outside, but interior and the bathroom and the room is absoultely even better than a 3 star hotel and close to a 4 star for the price of a 2 star hotel. The breakfast is quite good, watch out for chinese food, you may not find it ok....service of the staff is exemplary! Worth a try not only one time, many time provided you get a room

Room Tip: All rooms are nice as they have insulated glass so that there is no noise of the outside traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinity I, General Manager at Hotel Trinity Isle, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay at the Hotel Trinity Isle, Bangalore…

“We hope that you found our product good and all services provided to you have met your expectations.

I also like to thank you immensely for the lovely critique of appreciation which you have shared with Trip advisor community.

My team and I hope that Hotel Trinity Isle remains your preferred hotel in the future visits to Bangalore.

Yours sincerely,

Manoj Nair
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.7 km away
The Solitaire Hotel
The Solitaire Hotel
#252 of 659 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
0.6 km away
iLodge @ Malleshwaram
iLodge @ Malleshwaram
#150 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
1.0 km away
Magaji Orchid
Magaji Orchid
#433 of 659 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Goldfinch Hotel Bangalore
Goldfinch Hotel Bangalore
#120 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
0.9 km away
37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore
37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore
#155 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
1.4 km away
Bell Hotel and Convention Centre
Bell Hotel and Convention Centre
#266 of 659 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trinity Isle? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity Isle

Property: Hotel Trinity Isle
Address: 139 S C Road | Seshadripuram, Bengaluru 560020, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 659 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,102 - ₹ 5,105
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Trinity Isle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Trinity Isle is a 3 star boutique business hotel that is located right in the city centre of Bangalore. It offers guests a combination of hospitality with new age amenities. The hotel combines great ambience with an impeccable personalized service. We work with a philosophy of "building relationships" with our guests with service that anticipates and fulfills your smallest needs. The Hotel has 52 beautifully appointed guest rooms which includes 30 Executive rooms, 6 Deluxe rooms, 12 Deluxe Superior Rooms and 4 Suites. The Hotel offers great banqueting facilities as Board Rooms and Conference rooms for corporate meetings and seminars. Hotel Trinity Isle located at Seshadripuram in Swastik Circle, its strategic location makes it a convenient destination for both business travelers and tourists which are just 5 minutes away from Bangalore City Railway Station & Bangalore Bus Stand. The hotel is close to large multinational companies and banks. It is also adjacent to Bangalore's new landmark Mantri Mall & World Trade Centre. It is close to the Chinnaswamy Cricket stadium and the Kanteerava indoor stadium. Hotel Trinity Isle is ideal for Exhibitors and Exhibition Visitors and is only 30 minutes drive, being one of the nearest 3 Star Hotel for the Bangalore International Exhibition Center (BIEC) at Tumkur Road. Hotel Trinity Isle is also only 2kms away from the Palace Grounds Exhibition Venue. Other places of interest in the vicinity include the Vidhana Soudha, Museum, Cubbon Park, Lalbagh Botanical Gardens, Palaces, etc. M.G. Road and Brigade road which are the heart of shopping areas are just minutes away from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly, Agoda, HostelWorld and ClearTrip so you can book your Hotel Trinity Isle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing