We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and customer oriented Hotel for Business trips”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore
Ranked #68 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful and customer oriented Hotel for Business trips”
Reviewed 6 November 2011

The location is the key here. It is very close to Whitefield/ ITPL area.

The rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities including Wi-fi. It's has a large property which includes gym. You can easily get the transport near the hotel.

The staff is very polite, helpful and friendly in nature. Cleanliness and service are really good.

I will suggest this mostly for business purpose.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Passmeawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 19 November 2012
Hi Sir

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed two years of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

467 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    225
    49
    20
    12
See reviews for
78
44
18
275
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Keys hotel is located at a very nice location which is near to the business hub of Bangalore i.e. Electronic City.

The stay I had there was very comfortable and it is a true value for money. Rooms are very large and clean. The unique feature I found in this hotel were the switches. Switches had a light indicator on them to guide in dark.

Overall: A very nice and cool place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikhilbehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 June 2012
Thanks a lot for the feedback we will always keep up the good work.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Clean, efficient, good people and personalized service. Great value for money for this hotel. I've had 3 stays overall at this property in the past year and they do great on all counts. The restaurant is lively, the food spread is pretty good (specially the local specialities they dish out with fish is highly recommended). Staff is very warm and efficient.

Rooms are well appointed and bathroom, linen clean. The only minus is the Television, for a business hotel the channel selection I thought was more geared towards regional entertainment tastes. Maybe a program listing or trying to bunch the programming by type / language would help avoid channel surfing in an effort to try and locate what you actually want to watch.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms along the right side of the aisle as they face the Hosur main road flyover which can get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AKS0817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 June 2012
Thanks a lot for your valuable comments and wish to impart the best services to you again when you are next in bangalore.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Hospitality redifined literally with Keys Bangalore...COmparitively economical in Bangalore,value offered exceeds one's expectations..Close to Ecity, this is one place where anyone will cherish their stay

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deju27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 June 2012
Thanks a lot for the feedback and wish to impart the best of our services when you are next in bangalore.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I stayed at Keys Hotel at Singasandra on the Hosur Road. I liked the interiors of my room very much. The only word comes to my mind is elegant. The display board of services was nicely placed on the working table, the interiors are nicely done which gave me good feeling. The shower closet was also good, but without sliding doors the water definitely spills towards the basin you cant help it. The basin and shower both has liquid soaps only. On the ground floor there is vending machine that has essential things like the shaving kit, the dental kit in case you forgot to carry it. They have a large variety of breakfast both indian and american. I just loved the place

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pathikpandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BijuPalet, General Manager at Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore, responded to this review, 18 June 2012
Thanks a lot for the valuable feedback and we hope to provide you with the best of our services again and again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
2.8 km away
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
13.0 km away
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
4.6 km away
Golden Tulip Bangalore Electronics City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
0.0 km away
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
#121 of 665 in Bengaluru
67 reviews
4.7 km away
Svenska Design Hotel
Svenska Design Hotel
#89 of 665 in Bengaluru
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore

Property: Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore
Address: 100 Hosur Road, Opposite Live | Opposite Live 100 Hospital, Electronic City, Bengaluru 560068, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,067 - ₹ 4,262
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keys Hotel is set in the IT capital of India, at the heart of the electronic city. A premium business hotel strategically located in Hosur Road. Style meets substance 159 rooms that are high on aesthetics and visual appeal.Modern bathrooms are equipped with stand-alone bath and shower units. An ergonomic work desk lets you attend to business while a relaxing couch helps you de-stress. 24-hour room service, satellite television and other thoughtful amenities enhance and intensify the experience. Keys Café an all-day café with a choice of Buffet & multi-cuisine a la carte menu. Our generous breakfast buffet makes it a really good morning. If you are in a hurry, ask for our nutritious "breakfast on the go".A happening bar and a hi-efficiency business centre are more reasons why it is the preferred choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Yatra, EaseMyTrip, TravelGuru, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing