We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lots of space, very average” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Confident Cascade

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Confident Cascade
Ranked #122 of 547 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
101 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“lots of space, very average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

way way out of town. quite a pain to travel given the abysmal traffic on the approach road (bannerghatta road). but outstanding rooms, very spacious, built opulently. good sports facilities - a full blown cricket ground, table tennis, swimming pool and badminton.
food is passable. the gym is an apology.
go only if you want a break from the crowd. and dont expect too much by way of food and service.

Room Tip: look for a room on the ground floor - the villas near the cricket ground have rickety spiral wrought...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Anandpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    25
    8
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
5
Solo
0
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2011

It was a great time we had a family, the staff was very courteous. Absence of buffet lunch was a blessing in disguise, we were served in one of the huts and it made us feel so nice and take care off. The facilities are good, the only thing they need to inform while booking is to carry your own Shuttle Cocks, they charge Rs 30/one.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank samirt74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

My friend arranged the first Birthday party of his new born baby boy here. The place was well planned, wll maintained, clean, spacious, good for partying. There were provisions for games like Table Tennis, Badminton, Cricket and many more for free. The swimming pools, fountains, gardens were nice. The snacks, lunch and drinks were great. Prices of drinks were a bit in the higher side. I woud rate the facility as perfect for team parties and outings.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kharavela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2011

We had out conference at Cascade and we liked their rooms.
well maintained and classy resort.

as part of the conference we had availed of the Paintball facility which was the main highlight.

in all the conferences that have conducted till date. I rate the experience at Cascade the best. The paintball facility is awesome. I have played it in the US but this is the best facility and instructors are very knowledgeable and great team building activity.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raviintel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
Level Contributor
344 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 409 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2011

We were around 55-60 people, went for team outing here on 20th July, 2011. This resort is very nice and properly maintained. We reached in the morning at 11 am.. For first 2 hours, we were involved in some team activities, which was quite full of fun and learning. After that, we had a great lunch.. I liked the food served.
Then the gaming session began. First, I played Chess with my colleague on the Mega Chess Board, followed by Table Tennis and Badminton. Space and setup for other games like Tennis, Cricket, Volleyball and Billiards were also available. Few of them were paid and rest were freely available.
After the gaming session, I decided to jump into the pool, had a great time there too.

Before leaving for the day, tea, coffee and snacks were also served. We left the place at around 5PM.
Overall, it was fun and entertaining..!!

I would recommend it for such outings plan.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jnrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
40.3 km away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#187 of 648 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
7.0 km away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#159 of 648 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
42.6 km away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 km away
Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore
43.2 km away
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
#47 of 648 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
5.5 km away
Eagle Ridge
Eagle Ridge
#76 of 547 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Confident Cascade? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Confident Cascade

Property: Confident Cascade
Address: No.25 19 Kms Milestone, Bengaluru 560083, India (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Confident Cascade)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 547 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,322 - ₹ 4,104
Hotel Class:3 star — Confident Cascade 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A corporate resort ...! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Yatra so you can book your Confident Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confident Cascade Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing