We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

These lovely apartments are located in Richmond Town which is almost centre of Bangalore. Very clean rooms, bathrooms, common rooms and kitchen to affordable prices. Very good service because a check-in at 6 o'clock in the morning was possible. Also the owners recomend us several very good places to eat and drink. If we come back to Bangalore, we will stay another time here.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dominik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyHomestead, Owner at Cozy Homestead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thankyou Guest for staying with us and appreciating our Cleanliness,and all facilities We look forward to host you again on your trip to Bangalore India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

The apartment we stayed in was very clean and very well maintained. Good host. Nice place to party as well. There is also a small garden attached. Neat kitchen and good service. There are small refrigerators in both the rooms. A spacious hall. The beds are clean. The host Renu was so nice that we also got a cake for the new year. Easily 10 people can fit in a 2 BHK apartment.

Room tip: We were on the ground floor G1 which had the garden and the apartment was really clean.
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelnCapture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This place looked new in the business and we were initially apprehensive in booking it but were glad we were wrong. What a lovely combination on boutique and homestayish. Renu and staff's cooking is to die for - they are quite possibly the best cook in this part of the country. The location is right next to all the bus stations, markets etc. Dont pay more than rs.50 for richshaw to the closest market.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Its was great long weeknd again at cozy homes at richmond town with my family away from chennai heat and lovely weather in blr and an even better homely feel at cozy.... with all things required inhouse and cenetrally located it makes a perfect home away from home...and the host Renu ji as usual was so excellent that after being away from town also made sure we had everything we required immediately....a perfect host and a perfect place to be in to spend a enjoyable weeknd in bangalore :)

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raafiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I stayed at Gold Palazzo @ Richmond Town for 5 days earlier this month. Renu is a fantastic host and ensured that all my needs were taken care of - even a request for lunch at an odd hour was attended to, and so was a 2 AM check-in. If you're looking for a place closer to the center of town with comfort, Cozy Homestead is an excellent option.

Taran

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scope m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews