We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”
Review of Cozy Homestead

Cozy Homestead
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cozy Homestead
Ranked #126 of 556 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2012

The stay was woderful and very comfortable,. The apartment is situated in the center of the city which made it ver easy to access the same. The hosts did take care of everythingh out there and made us feel at home.

Room Tip: Good place to stay for bussiness trips and short tours.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manoj Kumar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
6
7
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Cozy homes is a wonderful place to b in... as the name goes perfectly for it....if am in blr it has to b there...a very neat and clean place wit all the amenities required and such a wonderful and loving host in Renu ji.... The 1st tym i spoke to her itslf made me want to go to chckout her place and since thn hv nvr taught of gng elsewhr... if u r visitng bangalore its the best place to stay as its centraly located and gvs u the comforts of a hotel and yet hv a homely feelngs... :)

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raafiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rieseby
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2012

CozyHomeStead Pvt. Ltd
I stayed at the GOLD PALAZZO in No. 19 Alexandria Street, had a very nice apartment and was right in the middle of all the activities I could possibly want in Bangaluru. Everything of interest is within auto-riksha access.
Renu was a lovely host, very attentive and concerned about my well-being and comfort.
Prices were moderate.
Very recommendable.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helga V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyHomestead, Owner at Cozy Homestead, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Dear Guest,
Thankyou for your Appreciation!

"CozyHomestead"being situated in a posh area in "Down Town" Bangalore---
Everything is Round the Corner'

'Cleanliness' ,'Comfort ' & 'Well Being' of our Guest is our Prime Concern.

We look forward to hosting you again-on your visit to Bangalore India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 November 2011

The owner was extremely helpful and accommodating with my special circumstances. I was moving back to the U.S. after living for a year in Bangalore and needed a comfortable place for one night for me and my adult dog a day before flying out. The room we had was perfect for us .... clean, comfortable, very conveniently located in one of Bangalore's posher downtown areas. I really appreciated her assistance with all of my bags and my pet. Excellent service. Highly recommend for business travelers or tourists. Great location, everything is in walking distance.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KabulTennisFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2010

We were staying in Bangalore at this very lovely & tastefully furnished cozy homestead for few days & this stay become fantastic experience.Thanks to the owner Renu maa'm extreamly helpful, fun & ever so generous.she made me feel like homely at the same moment i landed in bangalore.she is very friendly & caring.amazing experience for the very first time felt like staying in home away from home.before coming to bangalore bit worried for safety,security & services once i enetered in cozy homestead all worries just flown away.

The rooms are immaculate clean,spacious & the bathrooms as well.i recommend it to every one who is particular about cleanliness and hygine.our stay was relaxing and enjoyable; the rooms were have been designed & maintained to a high standard.Excellent Location, Excellent Service, Nice Rooms, Very Clean, Reliable, Safe and secure, Excellent Value with true hospitality that fits in wallet a luxary feeling in homely atmosphere.

we have been to so many places in india but this was the best stay out experience very clean quiet and confortable. just writing this review so that all those people like us who are worried before entering the city wil benefit from this.

We would highly recommend Cozy Homestead to anyone wanting comfort,pleasure,fun,highly knowledge and friendly hosts in the heart of Bangalore. Given the location and premises,it is equally suitable for business as pleasure. We recall a lot of fun and laughter and are certainly intending to return in the near future.Thanks Renu Maa'm and Suresh Sir for making our trip so fantastic,memorable Z& comfortable.we are sure our next visit to bangalore wil start from staying in cozy homestead only !!!!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Akanksha_Garg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ibis Bengaluru City Centre
#47 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 446 reviews
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#7 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ITC Gardenia, Bengaluru
#20 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,741 reviews
Richmond Town
JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru
JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru
#12 of 657 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
Richmond Town
Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozy Homestead? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozy Homestead

Property: Cozy Homestead
Address: 501, Pooja Appartments | 42 Vittal Mallya Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 556 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,500 - ₹ 4,000
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozy HomeStead Premium Serviced Apartments, which have deluxe and super deluxe rooms, are located in the heart of the city, the cosmopolitan part of downtown Bangalore (Vittal Mallya Road & Richmond Town) and offer long and short stay option. We are designed keeping in mind the needs of the corporate, national & international travelers. We offer the most modern amenities with the comfort and privacy of ones' own home. This accommodation comes with following features: stay from 1 day to a week, to 6 months, and even more. Telephone facility, air conditioning, colored TV with 24 hrs. Satellite connection, high speed internet broadband connection, 24 hour running cold and hot water.Prices range from Rs.2500/Day/room to Rs.4000/Dayroom + taxes.More discounts for monthly stays. Note:Guests have an option to take one Room or take a 2 Bedroom Apartment. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing