We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 127
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Priceline
US$ 142
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$ 104
View deal
Official HotelUS$ 131
Hotels.comUS$ 127
Booking.comUS$ 127
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
636
46
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
636
46
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek restaurant corner room rooftop restaurant amazing experience special thanks live counter excellent service must visit place amazing hospitality wonderful stay front office special mention taking care great ambience business trip delicious food will visit again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021

It was nice experience hotel staff were good, nice service clean hotel ...i am really happy I ll recommend this hotel to my friends...I am happy to see the kind of service they provided to me food is good

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Ssvm123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINESH GUPTA, General Manager at The Den, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Den Bengaluru!

Thank you for your kind recommendation. I am glad to hear that we could live upto your expectations. Our team is dedicated to always give you the best service, and always strive to make you feel welcome! We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon to deliver similar memorable experiences and thank you again for your recommendations to others.

Warm Regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Staff is very good, Rooms are very clean
Guy sipun was very Helpful & mostly available

Food i would rate better then average but not the best
Swimming pool, spa, Sona& nice gym

Playing area has good games

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank VikasL74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINESH GUPTA, General Manager at The Den, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Vikas,

Warm Greetings from The Den Bengaluru!

We thank you for your appreciation and acknowledgement of excellent service at The Den. The team joins me in appreciating your warm words of commendation . It is our culture and service focused approach that helps us gain your trust and support; and very heartening to hear that the team delivered the promised service.

Do let us know if we can be of any assistance here at The Den, and it would be a pleasure to see you back soon.

Warm regards

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Sipun was very helpful during our stay in the hotel as he was very particular in cleaning the room and keeping it clean and comfortable stay.Over all a very good stay with clean room and with proper safety measures during covid times.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank abhimanyusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINESH GUPTA, General Manager at The Den, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Den Bengaluru!

Thank you for recognizing our protocols and precautions taken. We launched our safety program by saying "Safety and Security is in our DNA". Being a responsible Israeli hotel group, we take pride in saying that our protocols are most stringent, yet unobtrusive. The team and I are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience.

We will eagerly await your return many more times!

Warm regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

The hotel services were great . Everything was on time by sipun. The room were neat n clean from 4-12th oct. I m very happy.sipun were always cooperative. I would love to visit the hotel in future again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank 525nehar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINESH GUPTA, General Manager at The Den, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Neha,

Greetings from The Den Bengaluru

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us. It is a matter of great delight for all of us at The Den Bengaluru to know that you had a comfortable visit with us. I am elated to hear that our Team could make your day more memorable and we were able to live up to your expectations.

My team and I, eagerly awaits your return many more times!

Warm regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

Very good food
Very clean and neat rooms
Superb staff and hospitality
Nice options for food and drinks
Great place to unwind
Accommodation staff and facilities
Great view on rooftop
Nice reasonable price for all facilities

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank rammbogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINESH GUPTA, General Manager at The Den, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from The Den!

Thank you for your patronage, and we appreciate you taking out time from your schedules to write about your experience at The Den. We are glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us. The team at The Den has a clear focus of ensuring that all our guests go back with great memories. Your recognition of the quality of our product and services goes a long way in keeping the team motivated.

The team looks forward to welcoming you back soon, and do let me know if we can be of any assistance here.

With best regards

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews