We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Hospitality is awesome with good people management . Hotel room and interior good .. Food is delicious .

Front office lady Miss Apsari Kousar a very pleasant & professional personality helped a lot .

And House Keeping Staff Miss Priya Das professional & pleasent lady been helpful.

Best Regards
Debanuj Ganguly
Executive Director
Cotton International

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Debanuj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsEcoInn M, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn Mysuru Road Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Mr Debanuj, it is our pleasure to get such a good feedback from you about us, and also would like to appreciate you for spending your valuable time to review us. You have also appreciated the service of Apsari and Priya, and the management is feeling proud due to them.
Please keep on continuing your room stay with us, and we are obliged to serve you again and again.

Regards,

Arnab Saha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Very nice place to stay, with metro connectivity its a breeze to communicate with the CBD. Rooms are of decent size, staff are polite and very well behaved. The food served was tasty and with decent options.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NilanjanS40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsEcoInn M, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn Mysuru Road Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Mr.Nailanjan,

We are over-whelmed to get such a good feedback from you, which always giving us an extra boost to serve you better and better.
Thank you choosing LORDS ECO INN, Mysuru Road, and we do visit again and again.

Thanks and Regards,

Arnab Saha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Staff is extremely kind & helpful. Specially in Front Office Sumesh & Apsari.Value for money hotel to stay at for a couple of days very close to Metro Station. Since we would be in the room just for a good night's sleep and would be out most of the day. The room was big & very comfortable neatly clean.
The service was excellent and the room service items ordered were excellent specially loved chiken tika, paneer butter masala & curd rice.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Vikash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsEcoInn M, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn Mysuru Road Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

Dear Sir,

First of all we would like to thank you a lot for choosing Lords Eco Inn, Mysuru Road, Bangalore for your stay. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed all of our services during your stay with us. We are highly motivated in getting such an appreciation mail from you. Thanks a lot for spending your valuable time to review us.
Your happiness is our commitment. Please visit again and again.

Thanks and Regards,
Arnab Saha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews