We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
112
27
3
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
27
3
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banquet hall black velvet birthday party mr santosh health centre eco space class service roof top swimming pool team lunch my friends and colleagues prompt service quick response coffee maker highly recommend this hotel extra mile executive room comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and the food breakfast and Dinner are awesome and delicious. Staffs are very supportive and helping. Nice place to stay near Ecospace and Ecoworld. Near to market and view of ring road is very good from room.

Great staying experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sarfarazkhanengg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHIKHA_IPB, Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Sarfaraz Khan,

Greetings from Bhagini Icon Premier, Bengaluru.

The entire team here joins me in thanking you for the valuable feedback you have shared about your recent stay with us.

It is always overwhelming to note that we have exceeded our guests expectations and it's feedback like yours that inspires us to "go the extra mile" and create memorable stay experience for all our guests.

Thank you once again and look forward to being your prefered choice of hotel when travel brings you back to this part of Bengaluru.

Thanks and regards,
Shikha Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is near RMZ Eco World, location is good. The staff is very nice and service is amazing. The food is good, especially they have a nice breakfast spread. The rooms are good and well maintained. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Madhuri2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHIKHA_IPB, Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Madhuri K,

Greetings from Bhagini Icon Premier, Bengaluru.

The entire team here joins me in thanking you for the valuable feedback you have shared about your recent stay with us.

It is always overwhelming to note that we have exceeded our guests expectations and it's feedback like yours that inspires us to "go the extra mile" and create memorable stay experience for all our guests.

Thank you once again and look forward to being your prefered choice of hotel when travel brings you back to this part of Bengaluru.

Thanks and regards,
Shikha Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

As the hotel is on the main road and a road intersection almost right in front of it. There is a lot of noise. Though they have used double glazed glass, It is quite noisy due to leaky windows.
The automatic closing doors make a loud noise every time someone on the floor gets in and out of a room.
And for breakfast I found a cockroach stuck to the Puri. When I showed them, the chef says - "galthi hogayi"
I don't see a motive for the staff to improve the customer experience because they are in a busy location with almost full occupancy.
I find it interesting to see so many people reviewing this hotel positively when there is nothing really great or exceptional.

Room tip: All rooms are noisy Road noise on one side & construction on the other.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rama O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHIKHA_IPB, Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Rama O,

Greetings from Icon Premier Bengaluru.

The entire team here is extremely disheartened to note that we had a unhappy guest. While no excuse stands justified for the series of service lapse you have experienced, please be assured we have shared your feedback with all department heads to ensure we revisit our process and eliminate all possible loopholes that could lead to having another dissatisfied guest.

We sincerely hope that you will treat this stay experience is isolation and provide us with another opportunity to serve you and assure you that what you experienced is not the fair reflection of our otherwise high standards of service and product in our business segment.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Thanks and regards,
Shikha Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice to stay. Especially Babul one of the employee he was very much helping and caring.
I would recommended this for everyone and Babul is one of the best employee ever.
Nice place to stay...........

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sabyasachi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHIKHA_IPB, Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Mr. Sabyasachi,

Greetings of the day.

The entire team at Icon Premier Bengaluru, joins me in thanking you for the valuable feedback shared.

We are greatly delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations in all parameters especially those related to Staff responsiveness. We take pride in having a team which has members like Babul who "go the extra mile" to create memorable experience for all our guests and it is feedback like yours that motivates our team to continue doing a great job.

We look forward to continued opportunities of being your prefered choice of hotel for all your future stays.

Thanks and regards,
Shikha Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay and sumptuous food. Excellent rooms.
Very convenient for RMZ Ecoworld. Staff very couteous and polite.

A bit of noise from the traffic, but that is the case with every hotel on that road.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank OnAir819530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHIKHA_IPB, Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Prashant,

Greetings of the day.

The entire team at Icon Premier Bengaluru, joins me in thanking you for the valuable feedback shared.

We are greatly delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations in all parameters especially those related to rooms, food and staff responsiveness. We take pride in having a team who "go the extra mile" to create memorable experience for all our guests and it is feedback like yours that motivates our team to continue doing a great job.

We look forward to continued opportunities of being your prefered choice of hotel for all your future stays.

Thanks and regards,
Shikha Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews