We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Attentive Service, New, Great Facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore
Ranked #27 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Attentive Service, New, Great Facilities”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

I have just stayed for 2 weeks at the Zuri in Whitefield. My office is in the ITPL and I can higly recommend this hotel for its convenient location, new clean rooms and attentive service.
The hotel collected us from the airport in a clean and a comfortable car. The staffs were always attentive to make our stay enjoyable. The pool deck and bar are superb. The variety of food excellent. The staff friendly. The gym and spa excellent. The room was well equiped with comfortable bed and a superb bathroom with excellent rain water style shower.

Overall I would highly recommend to anyone who needs to work in Whitefield.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajsheoran320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohantydev, Resident Manager at The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore, responded to this review, 21 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from "The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru"!

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services. Our endeavour is to be continuously engaged as a professional yet friendly team for our invaluable guests.

We are certain, your feedback shall facilitate us in consolidating upon our strengths and improve further on our standards.Thus enabling our valuable guests to experience better services in the Hotel.

Please feel free to contact me whenever you are in Bangalore , I would be delighted to assist you personally.

Warm Regards,
Dev Mohanty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

993 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    590
    314
    56
    18
    15
See reviews for
85
86
52
697
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Currently in my last night at the Zuri as it is near to the office.

I find the staff very courteous and always willing to help. The rooms are beautiful and the beds hard to pull yourself out of in the morning.

My only gripe is the food. I have eaten at all their restauraunts. The best was the Pan Asian on the roof and that was good at best.

The Italian was also poor and not worth the price. The terrace poolside, Ok.

Downstairs main restaurant is very VERY poor. The buffet was on one night and is pretty uninspiring. The last 2 nights I have ordered from the a la carte. Pizza first night again was ok at best.

Last night, I asked for a chicken cibatta from the menu last night that was meant to come with a side salad and wedges. I was greeted with some Chicken strippers and dipping sauce. I couldn't believe it. I told them I couldn't wait as I had a meeting and to get the corrected order

1 other thing is that the internet can be VERY slow at times and only 1 device can connect at a time.

So all in all, the food is the biggest let down particularly as it is far from cheap and even more so in light of the quality you receive.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohantydev, Resident Manager at The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Dear Guest;

Greetings from "The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru"!

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

While we do take your encouraging comments forward with the team, we have also noted with concern your comments pertaining to the quality of food.

Your feedback has facilitated our culinary team and us to revisit the specific area of concern with corrective steps.

Please feel free to contact me whenever you are in Bangalore , I would be delighted to assist you personally.

Warm Regards,
Dev Mohanty
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

I had the pleasure of staying in the Zuri twice in the last 6 months, the first in november 2011 and in feb 12 when i was in Bangalore on business trips
Both visits i am taken back by the service mentality of the staff, they go all out to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
The rooms are comfortable and clean, the restaurants are fantastic, if i am going back to Bangalore i will be staying in the Zuri again...no doubts!

Room Tip: Rooms near the gym/spa are noiser ...i have heard!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajeev N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohantydev, Executive Assistant Manager at The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from "The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru"!

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services. Our endeavour is to be continuously engaged as a professional yet friendly team for our invaluable guests.

We are certain, your feedback shall facilitate us in consolidating upon our strengths and improve further on our standards.Thus enabling our valuable guests to experience better services in the Hotel.

Please feel free to contact me whenever you are in Bangalore , I would be delighted to assist you personally.

Warm Regards,
Dev Mohanty
Executive Assistant Manager-Rooms
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

Convenient location and personal attention given by the staff.
Mulit-cousine facilities.Nice ambiance. Rooms are nice, food is good.
Nice relaxation by spa treatment.This is what we all want a hotel to be. Immaculate rooms and general areas. Excellent, professional and kind service. Security that makes guests feel comfortable not scared. Wonderful food and attentive restaurant staff .The staff are always happy to help in any way they can.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zubin36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohantydev, Executive Assistant Manager at The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from "The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru"!

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services. Our endeavour is to be continuously engaged as a professional yet friendly team for our invaluable guests.

We are certain, your feedback shall facilitate us in consolidating upon our strengths and improve further on our standards.Thus enabling our valuable guests to experience better services in the Hotel.

Please feel free to contact me whenever you are in Bangalore , I would be delighted to assist you personally.

Warm Regards,
Dev Mohanty
Executive Assistant Manager-Rooms
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2012

Excellent




I stayed at the Zuri Whitefield for business and it's location was perfect. The hotel itself is great. The bedrooms are large and well equipped and the bathrooms have great rainshowers.

The food in the hotel is also excellent. The italian restaurant serves very tasty pasta. The lunch buffet in Kahwa is great value and Sunday brunch is definitely worth getting up for.

The main plus for the hotel though has to be the staff. They are friendly and welcoming They're always pleased to see you and will go out of their way to help you out. They certainly made my stay a much easier and happier one.

If I have to go back to Bangalore I will most definitely be staying at the Zuri.

Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank deepak b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohantydev, Executive Assistant Manager at The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from "The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru"!

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services. Our endeavour is to be continuously engaged as a professional yet friendly team for our invaluable guests.

We are certain, your feedback shall facilitate us in consolidating upon our strengths and improve further on our standards.Thus enabling our valuable guests to experience better services in the Hotel.

Please feel free to contact me whenever you are in Bangalore , I would be delighted to assist you personally.

Warm Regards,
Dev Mohanty
Executive Assistant Manager-Rooms
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Vivanta By Taj Whitefield
#31 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield
#29 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 794 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 583 reviews
The Waverly Hotel & Residences
#101 of 652 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore

Property: The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore
Address: ITPL Road | 244 Hoody Village, Rajapalya, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#15 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#15 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#19 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#26 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,559 - ₹ 8,791
Hotel Class:5 star — The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore 5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's hip. It's happening. And it's here to welcome you back. The Zuri Whitefield - where the soul of Bangalore is captured like never before. Where hospitality is more than just a smile that greets you. Where sophistication meets leisure with seamless delight, and where you can let your hair down. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Yatra and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Zuri Whitefield, Bangalore Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing