We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$98
View deal
Booking.com$115
Hotels.com$127
Travelocity$127
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,560)
Filter reviews
2,560 results
Traveller rating
1,809
490
148
58
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,809
490
148
58
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr krishna gym trainer swimming pool special thanks awesome place excellent service his team great hospitality ambrosia outing facilities ambience badminton event greenery services arrangements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,560 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

My parents stayed at this resort in early Apr 2021 for my mother's birthday weekend. Due to the Covid-19 situation, they were looking for a resort which is extremely clean, safe and close to the city. Clark's Exotica was an excellent choice! They had a great stay and were very pleased with the staff, restaurants and well maintained rooms. Special thanks to Ms Athira, the Guest Relation Executive, for all her help in coordinating a surprise cake order and flowers delivery from family overseas - she was very enterprising and responsive in ensuring that they were professionally delivered.
Overall, this is a great place for anyone looking for a resort experience a short drive away from the city, or to stay close to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sknoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Exotica , General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Dear Mr. Sknoe,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

We thank you for taking the time to pen down such a lovely review and for choosing us as your preferred place.

It is a pleasure to learn that we were able to impress you all the arrangements . With tranquil surroundings, we are, indeed, one of the best getaways from the urban rush of city life. Cleanliness is a strict policy in our hotel and we are glad that you noticed it. Your special mention of Ms Athira has been conveyed to her and she is delighted to know that her efforts are being recognized.

We eagerly look forward to your next visit.

Regards,

Varun Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Our stay in Clark's was awesome...the staff at the reception r great especially athira and gaurav were really helpful...in making our stay comfortable there...the place is really neat and clean...rooms r very spacious and clean...hygiene is maintained really well in the property...amenities r great...especially the pool...food is great...the chefs are really kind and helpful...especially chef ramesh was kind enough to arrange for vegan food for my son all the time.I have always enjoyed coming here...this time it was all the more special coz we celebrated our son's 18th birthday here with family and they put their best efforts in making it memorable one...including arranging for a vegan cake by cheif chef suresh...thanks all.It was a great experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank Swathiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Exotica , General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Ms. Swathiani,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience with us.

It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the property and the warm hospitality offered by the Resort. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the Cleanliness across the resort ,dedication and assistance of our staff and had a comfortable and a memorable experience. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to detail your wonderful experience. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at resort soon.

Regards,
Varun Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Not far off from the city. Well maintained pool, sports activities, awesome food and neatly maintained rooms. Vast Area. Pretty good stay. Had super fun. Definitely recommend stay with large families. Decent pricing but luxurious stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sowmyafeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Exotica , General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Dear Ms. Sowmya,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa !

We at Clarks constantly strive to provide our guests with a great experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation for our ambiance, culinary spread and service been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the resort.

It was a pleasure hosting you and proud to have earned your patronage for the future, the team and I look forward to your continued visits.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I visited Clarks Exotica with my parents. We had a marvellous experience at Clarks Exotica. Although we had booked one deluxe room for three, the resort generously offered us a free upgrade and made our stay a truly memorable one. We also thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfast and dinner inclusions, not to mention the complementary f&b. Of the staff, Ms. Athira in particular went out of her way to help us with arranging travel for our driver. I definitely look forward to visiting Clarks Exotica again. Thank you for making our staycation so much fun!

Ann

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wander815067
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Exotica , General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.

It is a pleasure to note your compliments for our well maintained resort, food and service. At our resort, we strive to offer our guests with the best comfort and satisfaction and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you and I have conveyed your gracious comments to Ms. Athira as well as other associates.

We value your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back many more times.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Very good hospitality and covid 19 precautionary measures were taken care. Basanti the employee of the Clark's she did a good job, politely taken my inquiries for reservation this is what the first impression impact to the customers thanks again for your hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyanka_agarwal0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Exotica , General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Dear Ms. Priyanka,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Thank you for your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that our warm hospitality gave you a comfortable experience. Thank you for your special mention of Ms. Basanti, our associates endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to have served you during your stay.

We look forward for your visit soon for another wonderful experience.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews