We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,481)
Filter reviews
2,481 results
Traveller rating
1,771
466
143
54
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,771
466
143
54
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seventh heaven swiss town mr krishna close to the airport swimming pool squash court gym trainer sports facilities bangalore international airport table tennis huge property indoor games team outing buffet spread excellent place welcome drink get together
Filter
Updating list...
1,264 - 1,269 of 2,481 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

One word for this I loved this Resort. Nature is at it's full glory here. So peaceful and charming. Beautiful pathways to walk or bicycle around. Sway from city's pollution and noise. Well maintained. Hygienic rooms. Had a great stay here. Would love to come back again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank pawana2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakhyathShetty, General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for your recommendation and the heartfelt appreciation.

It is a pleasure to receive your comments on Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, Bengaluru and I am very happy to note that you had a wonderful experience and found our ambiance and facilities, to be consistent enough to recommend us to the TripAdvisor community.

My team and I look forward to the delight of welcoming you back again.


Warm regards,

Prakhyath Shetty
General Manager
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

property is huge and full of trees. Loved walking around and taking in the fresh air. I found the Spa rates are a bit high, there should be some concession who have stayed at their resort. Overall good experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank neha2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakhyathShetty, General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Ms. Neha,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to learn that you had a good experience and left with a positive impression on our location and we are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our property ambiance and facilities. We have made note of your inputs with regards to our Spa rates and would work upon it without compromising the standards , request you to follow us on social media to keep yourself about the spa offers and packages coming up .

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back for yet another enriching experience.



Warm Regards,

Prakhyath Shetty
General Manager
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Was a part of a corporate event with 250+ people. Impeccably maintained property with all the right facilities. Mr. Poovaiah was the assigned contact and he did a very nice job in making sure all the arrangements went without a hitch, and was able to serve any needs throughout our stay. He was very prompt in receiving and responding to calls, which is a rarity these days. Thanks Mr. Poovaiah. Resort-wise, no complaints. Swimming pool was good, but it would be great to have dedicated time for women only so that they can enjoy too. Food was fantastic and air conditioned halls provided a huge relief from scorching sun. All in all, 5 stars, and would visit again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srikantaiah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakhyathShetty, General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Happy Guest.

My team and I would really like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor !

It is a delight to note your compliments for our location, product, food and services. We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you and your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

Your special mention of Mr. Poovanna has been conveyed to him and he is thrilled to receive your commendations

It was a pleasure hosting you and proud to have earned your patronage for the future, the team and I look forward to your continued visits.



Warm regards,

Prakhyath Shetty
General Manager
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It's truly a wonderful place. I have been to so many spas but nothing can be compared with Clarks. Great treatments with experienced staffs.
Special thanks to Mrs. Lilly and team, the dedication and attention were quite remarkable and very much appreciated.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Rashmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakhyathShetty, General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Ms. Rashmi,

Thank you for your patronage and recommendation of Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa Bengaluru on TripAdvisor.

We are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our property ambience and spa facilities and also happy to learn that you had a nice experience. We constantly strive to provide our guests with a great experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you throughout your stay. I have passed on your compliments to Ms. Lily and the entire spa team who were thrilled to learn of your recognition and appreciation of their services

I and team are proud to have earned your patronage for the future. We would love to welcome you again for yet another enriching experience.


Warm Regards,

Prakhyath Shetty
General Manager
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Best place to chill out with Friends, Family and Business. well appointed staff. 5 star experience. best for romantic long walks. SPA is well equipped with professional therapists. The swimming pool is like awesome...one of the best with Slide and kids zone. Slightly priced higher, but off-course its value for money

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sudarshan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakhyathShetty, General Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Sudarshan,

Thank you for your patronage and recommendation of Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa Bengaluru on TripAdvisor.

Such warm commendation with a perfect 5-star rating and a wonderful header is truly a great start to our day. We are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our property ambience and swimming pool facilities. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation has been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

It was such a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again on another sojourn. Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the resort through our social media channels.


Warm Regards,

Prakhyath Shetty
General Manager
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews