We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
44
88
68
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
88
68
29
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain dancecave themecave resortpaint ballartificial waterfallfish spathemed resortpaid activitieskanakpura roadswimming pools aretable tennisresort locatedcricket groundoffice colleaguesoutdoor sportsteam building activitiescompany outing
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

The place is below par and the food is really bad.

They have no limit on number of people and allow multiple teams to plan on single day.

The food is served in one common place, most of it is cold and tastes bad.

The staff is arrogant and don't care.

Would avoid for any event.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Praveen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

I never wrote a negative experience. I know you can't expect good every where. But, this place is exceptional in that. They are just behind MONEY
1. For more than thousands of people, the staff is only 2 to respond! The sad part is.. Place is very dirty.. Very dirty.
2. The pulav served is worst. I am sure dog won't have it.
3. They make more money with paid games only. Guys you get fool if you and compare with money.
4. Hospitality is ZERO. I DON'T recommend for family.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank chandra-aithal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Very good looks like cave,lots of games can be played, some of them are paid. Area is very big & very good for group playing. it is little interior, better follow google maps.
paid games are zip lin, horse riding, rope activity etc....

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basagouda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

I have been and stayed in many places, THIS IS THE MOST UNIQUE one. I am in absolute AWE of the architect and the thought process went in to making this stunning resort. Right inside a CAVE, it gives you goosebumps right from the very start.

They said it was a barren land and everything was constructed, IF its true, i would like to touch the feet of its creator.

MUD sealing, real tree trunks and branches inside rooms, spooky amazing bathrooms, stunning rooms and every THING used in it to make it look so life like, I just cannot get enough of it.

And yes, it has: Wifi, Table Tennis, Carrom, Chess, Dart, Swimming Pool with water fall, Rain Dance with DJ, Volleyball, Cycling, Quad Bikes, Billiards, Paint Ball, Zorb ball, Horse Riding, Trampoline, Bullride, Zipline, Burma Loops, Commando Bridge, BonFire. Amazing Amphitheatre, Samvaad Conference Room, Agastya Kuteera for SPA.

Location: 40 kms from Bangalore Main City
Rooms: STUNNING
Food: OK.
Ambiance: Soooooo good
Swimming Pool: Amazing
Dining Area: Really soothing near the Amphi Theatre. NOT THE FOOD COURT
Service: 90/100

Don't think twice. GO FOR IT.

Room Tip: I have never seen anything like it.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jvikaskataria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

It is located on outskirts of City, the main attraction is the structure of Main Base it is like a cave. You can have many sports activities with boarding and lodging facilities.

The Rain Dance and Outdoor Sports Activities are Highlights.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anishsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews