We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel at a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Ranked #63 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 January 2012

It is a small hotel with limited facilities, but the rooms are good, clean, spacious. The people working there are very friendly and always available to help is needed. The location of the hotel is superb, just around the corner of 100ft. road where you will find shops, restaurants and bars. This was my second stay here, but certainly not my last one.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank evwijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us again and truly appreciate that you have had a great experience. As you have rightly pointed out, all units of juSTa Hotels are strategically located to provide convenience of business and entertainment within and outside the hotels.

We do look forward to seeing you yet again at our hotels.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

277 - 281 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2012

Stayed here for 5 nights - was one of the most hospitable environments ever. Our every request was of prime importance to them. This is by far the best property I've stayed on in Bangalore.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Rishi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our esteemed guests such as you and it certainly motivates our teams to go that extra mile to ensure you have an excellent experience.

We definitely look forward to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

This hotel is small and lovely and the hospitality is great. Renuka, the receptionist immediately made us feel at home. The staff was always willling to help and accommodated our needs.
The room was spacious, neat and tidy. The hotel is situated in an area that is close to restaurants and other shops.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank RSREDDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Mr. Reddy,

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you for your kind words.
The team led by Renuka at JuSTa The Residence Indiranagar are a highly charged one and never miss an opportunity to ensure good experiences by our guests.

We trust that you will give us the opportunity to host you at any of our hotels.

Thank You,
Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

It was a great experience for me to stayed at Hotel Justa. This hotel has excellent services. Japanese food was very tasty and awesome. It is small luxury hotel with best quality of facilities and friendly and helpful staff. Overall its a best place to stay in Bangalore

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Manish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Mr. Manish,

It is so thoughtful of you to write these kind words with regards to the good experience you had at our hotel. Now that you mention it, Japanese food is our USP and has received excellent reviews from all our guests who have tried it and it also has a ever increasing list of fans who keep coming back for more.

We thank you for your feedback and trust that you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit.

Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

juSta Residence at Indiaranagar, Bangalore is a small luxury hotel. It has a very homely and cosy environment. Rooms are nicely decorated with comfortable bed. The Hotel Staff was very friendly. The Breakfast was also very good with fresh Juices and Fruits
For health freaks, it has small gym with some basic equipment's and above all the location of the hotel is very good you can catch up up every big store near by and if you are a foodie then there is lot more for you there are lots of good restaurant available for you. In all I feel it is value for money.

Room Tip: Top Floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Tarun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Mr. Tharun,

We thank you for taking the time out to pen down these kind words. It does motivate our staff to go one better and ensure a better guest experience.

Team JuSTa looks forward to an opportunity to host you again.

Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#55 of 670 in Bengaluru
344 reviews
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#67 of 670 in Bengaluru
469 reviews
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#92 of 670 in Bengaluru
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
iLodge @ Indiranagar
#106 of 670 in Bengaluru
74 reviews
Domlur
Escape Hotel & Spa
Escape Hotel & Spa
#150 of 670 in Bengaluru
240 reviews
Trinity Suites
#13 of 670 in Bengaluru
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore

Address: No 796 12th Main | HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008, India (Formerly juSTa - The Residence Indiranagar)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#38 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#54 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 3,062 - ₹ 5,669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
juSTa Indiranagar has now the distinction of being one of the finest hotels in this part of town - thanks to all our guests who have made this possible with their patronage of the hotel. The hotel itself has 21 well-appointed rooms and suites with all facilities & amenities. On site is a fitness centre, a scenic roof top multi-cuisine restaurant offering Indian, Chinese, Continental, Thai and Japanese cuisines as well as a board room for meetings. All services are available 24 hours. The rooms are spacious and luxurious with a King size bed, bed side lamps, comfortable seating area with sofas and a centre table, wardrobes with safe deposits, Luggage Racks, Work Desks with lamp, Television with foreign channels included, kitchenette with tea & coffee making facility and a mini refrigerator, attached bath with shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa - The Residence Indiranagar Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing