We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Trip.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Priceline$61
Hotels.com$69
Travelocity$69
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
160
54
16
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
54
16
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melting pot jp nagar room cleaning house keeping room service south bangalore sports facilities excellent stay in house awesome experience nice ambience excellent place place to stay excellent service housekeeping staff quality of food hotel management
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Had a good experience staying at this hotel for about a week. Mr. Ashim & team was co operative cleaning was done regularly to maintain a good hygiene.

Breakfast was also good in taste and was available on time daily.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Swapnil8983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saroj Kumar Mahakuda, General Manager at Zip by Spree Hotels at the Woodrose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write your comments and appreciation on Trip advisor.

We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage

Warm Regards

Saroj K Mahakuda
General Manager
Zip By Spree Hotels At The Woodrose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Excellent place to stay for professionals, great food and lovely staff.

Ashim, Ramesh were great in their room service and helped with even minor things

Sanjeet and Aparjith were hard working at attending front office requirements and helped us with our numerous luggage. We had desktop computers to be moved and they helped us and took great care.

The hotel itself is excellent and breezy with a great breakfast service. Rooms themselves are well equipped for any requirement.

We stayed 2 weeks and it was a pleasure! Thanks.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank swamy2492
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saroj Kumar Mahakuda, General Manager at Zip by Spree Hotels at the Woodrose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write your comments and appreciation on Trip advisor.

We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage

Warm Regards

Saroj K Mahakuda
General Manager
Zip By Spree Hotels At The Woodrose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022

Ashim dhar
Room cleaning was very good, everything was cleaned properly, all personal property was not touched. Very kind person and also a very polite person. Also very flexible and can clean the room whenever needed.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lkbml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saroj Kumar Mahakuda, General Manager at Zip by Spree Hotels at the Woodrose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write your comments and appreciation on Trip advisor.

We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage

Warm Regards

Saroj K Mahakuda
General Manager
Zip By Spree Hotels At The Woodrose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2022

Ramesh from house keeping was very helpfull during my stay. Woodrose hotel has good ambience and they have good hotel staff. But they need to improve the food quality. They have good gym as well as they have othe sports facilities in their hotel.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vikkshiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saroj Kumar Mahakuda, General Manager at Zip by Spree Hotels at the Woodrose, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Dear Vikram,

Thank you for taking out time to write your comments and appreciation on Trip advisor.

We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay. We have noted your concern regarding F & B. Rest assured that effective measures has been taken to avoid the repetation of similar kind of issues.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage

Warm Regards

Saroj K Mahakuda
General Manager
Zip By Spree Hotels At The Woodrose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

Ramesh knows his job, a very polite and humble person. He cleans the room very good and is very talented in making animals/designs using towel.
the food is okok, not that great. every other service is very good, not much to complain.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sripadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saroj Kumar Mahakuda, General Manager at Zip by Spree Hotels at the Woodrose, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write your comments and appreciation on Trip advisor.

We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage

Warm Regards

Saroj K Mahakuda
General Manager
Zip By Spree Hotels At The Woodrose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews