We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
19
6
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
6
1
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel business meet warm hospitality value for money excellent service excellent hotel pallavi courtesy location team mr bangalore chef property
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

When i landed there they had no room which was ready. Was given a room after 15 mins of waiting. The room was not maintained. The balcony door opened by itself and wouldnt lock. The AC had no remote and used to on and off through the MCB switch. The washroom was full of small insects. Many switches and light fittings dont work. In a double room only 1 towel was kept. It takes them a reminder to provide a 2nd one.
The breakfast was extremely mediocre and even not replinished on time. The in room dining food was tasteless and chapatis were cold. Not a value for money place at all. Avoid

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sov123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Situated In commercial area of Jayanagar , fantastic Location . Nice neat and clean rooms . Buffet breakfast was good , specially the South Indian Fare . Friendly staff provided quick prompt service. Would recommend.

Room tip: choose a corner room with balcony
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

It is a newly opened Hotel , but short of staff.They want to have bookings but unable to provide service.They do not have a chef too and the staff themselves try and make the dishes according to their knowledge.

Room tip: Though centrally located, very new to the Industry.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rgshroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Manager Mr. Sanjeev is the worst person I have seen in the Hotel Industry.
In spite of us having a booking for nearly 15 rooms, the respect/service we got were peanuts. We forced to take back our advance and he wasn't even sorry he lost the big booking.
Water is a problem in the bathroom, Linen is not clean sometimes but the tipping point is the behavior of Mr. Sanjeev.
Please do not book in this hotel. You will repent.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank me_nishil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Rooms we were very dirty. My grandparents stayed in this hotel twice and we did not get hot water in the morning when we wanted to shower. If i call up the reception, the lady said that she cannot do anything as she does not know what to do. When i spoke to the manager Mr. Sanjeev, he was very very rude and he said you cannot call for every small problem. He told us if we want we can check out. Very very rude of him. He should be fired.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roshan567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews