We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
57
13
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
13
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ayurvedic treatments get together lush green environment polite and attentive staff bedroom villa quiet place to relax holiday destination acre property swimming pool indoor outdoor games gated community great weekend hustle bustle google maps great facilities wonderful hospitality special mention
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

peaceful, serene getaway not too far out of the city. great food and good hospitality.we really enjoyed the traditional ayurvedic massage done by experienced therapists from kerala.hope to be back again soon.keep it up guys!

Room tip: try the exottica villa. very well laid out.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kaifreeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We have been to Aadya resort during our team outing with office folks.
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is place where you can relax for a day or 2.The quality of the food was excellent and prepared very hygienic. Mr Madhu, MD of the resort will ensure you have a very comfortable stay at the resort.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The villas are top notch, and the resort grounds were beautiful. We are Planning for an another visit soon.
I would highly recommend this resort.

Room tip: Choose the villas
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fazil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Aadya is a great location to spend some quality time with friends and family, as I did a few weeks back. On the outskirts of Bangalore near Nelamangala, Aadya combines an Ayurvedic retreat along with a quiet place to relax and rejuvenate. The staff was courteous and made us feel at home right from the start. The food was specially cooked for us, and it was simply mind-blowing! The resort has many cottages and villas if you are looking to spend the weekend or host family events away from the hustle bustle of city life.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BangaloreRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Ayurvedic massages are part of my ritual every month. Sometimes I make it a point to try it out at different places while I travel. The massage that I had in Aadya was exceptionally good. The people are well trained and know their job!

Room tip: near the main building as this is a sprawling property
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kishoreg108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

With the onslaught of resorts on the outskirts of bangalore, am wary of where I travel and fortunately most of these happen to be office trips. This place was a pleasant surprise. This is more of a gated community with a lot of trees and greenery. Most important was extremely friendly and professional staff and lovely food. Food is often something compromised...but not here. Enjoyed the 1 night stay. I would certainly recommend this place for a pleasant stay from the city buzz. Kids have some stuff to explore as well like a nature walk...inside the resort itself.

Room tip: Good for corporate outings as well
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ashok247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews