We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Elysian retreat !! Worth time and money!!”
Review of Aadya Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aadya Resort
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Inviting; clean, calm and green resort, yet so close to the city. Good facilities like Pool, club room , open areas... EduBrisk did a workshop here and we are planning to do more for children and for parents as well.

Authentic Kerala ayurvedic massage and the facilities for swethanam and other kriyas are really good.

Appreciate the Bengali food festival held during our stay there. Hope you are continuing to hold similar food festivals. Will plan our company's annual get together here. Looking forward to....

Room Tip: The one near the big water body of course..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saijuaravind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2016

peaceful, serene getaway not too far out of the city. great food and good hospitality.we really enjoyed the traditional ayurvedic massage done by experienced therapists from kerala.hope to be back again soon.keep it up guys!

Room Tip: try the exottica villa. very well laid out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kaifreeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We have been to Aadya resort during our team outing with office folks.
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is place where you can relax for a day or 2.The quality of the food was excellent and prepared very hygienic. Mr Madhu, MD of the resort will ensure you have a very comfortable stay at the resort.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The villas are top notch, and the resort grounds were beautiful. We are Planning for an another visit soon.
I would highly recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Choose the villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fazil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Aadya is a great location to spend some quality time with friends and family, as I did a few weeks back. On the outskirts of Bangalore near Nelamangala, Aadya combines an Ayurvedic retreat along with a quiet place to relax and rejuvenate. The staff was courteous and made us feel at home right from the start. The food was specially cooked for us, and it was simply mind-blowing! The resort has many cottages and villas if you are looking to spend the weekend or host family events away from the hustle bustle of city life.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BangaloreRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Ayurvedic massages are part of my ritual every month. Sometimes I make it a point to try it out at different places while I travel. The massage that I had in Aadya was exceptionally good. The people are well trained and know their job!

Room Tip: near the main building as this is a sprawling property
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kishore g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Holiday Village
#182 of 726 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#136 of 726 in Bengaluru
578 reviews
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#220 of 726 in Bengaluru
423 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#2 of 726 in Bengaluru
2,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aadya Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aadya Resort

Address: Doddaballapura Main Road | Jodithimasandra, Bengaluru 562123, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 856 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 1,500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are committed to provide stellar facilities in an eco-friendly ambience. We offer a range of facilities like:  Specialised in Ayurvedic treatments  Restaurant- (Exclusive vegetarian kitchen)  Indoor and outdoor games  Bird watching  Nature walk  WIFI Connectivity  Gymnasium  Swimming pool ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aadya Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing