We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
57
13
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
13
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayurvedic treatmentsget togetherlush green environmentbedroom villaholiday destinationacre propertyswimming poolgated communitypeaceful locationgreat weekendwonderful hospitalityhustle bustlegoogle mapsspecial mentionnon vegbangalore cityfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The best food in serene surroundings. The Ayurvedic spa is a jewel on the crown.
The efforts to create the green environment is noteworthy. Fresh food that is served is something we rarely get to experience in resorts or hotels.You get to choose when you want to have each meal.. Perfect getaway from the bustle of the city. Would recommend this place for corporate get togethers or any family gathering. Parking space wouldn't be a concern like in the city and visitors would get the old world Bangalore charm. Reasonable pricing. Recommend a visit.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oommen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Firstly, I've had one of the most gruntled experience of my life.
The resort is viable in terms of distance & it provides the best form of tranquillity in terms of the abundance of nature available to explore, amazing infrastructure & exemplary hospitality services.
All of us deserve a recess from our busy & unnerving lives & we also deserve a few doses of Epiphany when it comes to mind, soul & body.
Aadya Resorts provide a rejuvenating experience (They provide Ayurvedic Therapeutic Massages too) Yep, that's the final word. Go for it.

P.S: Place is well equipped for Corporate Conferencing too! :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Parameswar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Great Ambience and awesome massage. Love to visit again. Food was very tasty. Hospitality was excellent ....Homely feeling. Nice place to relax. Overall experience was really good and can be recommended to friends and relatives.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank RiyazA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We two families spent a day and night recently at Aadya resort. Truly amazing experience and without doubt the best resort we have ever been to. We were warmly welcomed upon arrival and all the staffs were extremely courteous. The cottages were clean, tidy and roomy with lots of greenery around. The food was amazing (Especially the break fast and Kababs they served in the evening) . The fixed menu with our package itself was very good. They also serve you additional starters/snacks on demand (of course you need to pay for it). They are also flexible enough to customize the menu upon our request. We tried some additional kabab items and they were exceptional. There are indoor/outdoor games available too. They have a very good swimming pool which is very hygienic and big. A separate kid's pool is available as well. They also provide authentic Kerala Ayurvedic massages by expert therapists from Kerala. The guests in the resort get attractive discount for Ayurvedic treatments. I could go on but it is enough to say we were very pleased with our stay and hope to be back for a longer visit with more friend's and their family. Thank you team Aady for the wonderful treat !!!

Thanks,

Anoop & Sandheep.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cvanoopcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Visited this Place Last Week, Amazing Property with Rooms,Villas and Cottages...It gives Feel that you are Staying with The Nature...Walking or Jogging in Early Morning within the Property was a Refreshing Experience...There is a Large Pool ! All Foods were Good Since our Package was Including all Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner... I Must Say ! Its a weekend Destination for All Bangalorean, with Some Adventurous Activities...! :-) Special Thanks to the Management for Their Outstanding Hospitality ... Keep it up ! :-)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoyjitB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews