We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““ An Unforgettable and Relaxing Experience !! "”
Review of Aadya Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aadya Resort
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Awesome ambience…... Big individual cottages with plenty of space in between……. The whole atmosphere was so interesting and exciting. It definitely was a very relaxing trip which rejuvenates our body and mind. The food was extremely delicious. The pool was large and clean. The resort has a spa on a whole new level. The ayurvedic massages were extremely relaxing. Dedicated staff that made our stay memorable. Soothing experience as the entire resort was full with lush green and scenic beauty, with very nearness to the city.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AntonyP1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016

The best food in serene surroundings. The Ayurvedic spa is a jewel on the crown.
The efforts to create the green environment is noteworthy. Fresh food that is served is something we rarely get to experience in resorts or hotels.You get to choose when you want to have each meal.. Perfect getaway from the bustle of the city. Would recommend this place for corporate get togethers or any family gathering. Parking space wouldn't be a concern like in the city and visitors would get the old world Bangalore charm. Reasonable pricing. Recommend a visit.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oommen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Firstly, I've had one of the most gruntled experience of my life.
The resort is viable in terms of distance & it provides the best form of tranquillity in terms of the abundance of nature available to explore, amazing infrastructure & exemplary hospitality services.
All of us deserve a recess from our busy & unnerving lives & we also deserve a few doses of Epiphany when it comes to mind, soul & body.
Aadya Resorts provide a rejuvenating experience (They provide Ayurvedic Therapeutic Massages too) Yep, that's the final word. Go for it.

P.S: Place is well equipped for Corporate Conferencing too! :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Parameswar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Great Ambience and awesome massage. Love to visit again. Food was very tasty. Hospitality was excellent ....Homely feeling. Nice place to relax. Overall experience was really good and can be recommended to friends and relatives.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Riyaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We two families spent a day and night recently at Aadya resort. Truly amazing experience and without doubt the best resort we have ever been to. We were warmly welcomed upon arrival and all the staffs were extremely courteous. The cottages were clean, tidy and roomy with lots of greenery around. The food was amazing (Especially the break fast and Kababs they served in the evening) . The fixed menu with our package itself was very good. They also serve you additional starters/snacks on demand (of course you need to pay for it). They are also flexible enough to customize the menu upon our request. We tried some additional kabab items and they were exceptional. There are indoor/outdoor games available too. They have a very good swimming pool which is very hygienic and big. A separate kid's pool is available as well. They also provide authentic Kerala Ayurvedic massages by expert therapists from Kerala. The guests in the resort get attractive discount for Ayurvedic treatments. I could go on but it is enough to say we were very pleased with our stay and hope to be back for a longer visit with more friend's and their family. Thank you team Aady for the wonderful treat !!!

Thanks,

Anoop & Sandheep.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cvanoopcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Holiday Village
#182 of 726 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#136 of 726 in Bengaluru
578 reviews
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#220 of 726 in Bengaluru
423 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#2 of 726 in Bengaluru
2,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aadya Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aadya Resort

Address: Doddaballapura Main Road | Jodithimasandra, Bengaluru 562123, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 856 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 1,500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are committed to provide stellar facilities in an eco-friendly ambience. We offer a range of facilities like:  Specialised in Ayurvedic treatments  Restaurant- (Exclusive vegetarian kitchen)  Indoor and outdoor games  Bird watching  Nature walk  WIFI Connectivity  Gymnasium  Swimming pool ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aadya Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing