We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
FindHotel
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline$51
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
140
107
57
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
107
57
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service party hall place to stay vegetarian food comfortable stay convenient location dosa buffet breakfast courteous staff visit bangalore business sunil cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay... breakfast was too good..... the room ambience and the staff everything was excellent.. .. definitely would visit again.. room was clean and neat... must try their speciality mulbagal dosa...

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shahsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2022

Absolutely love this place - the rooms, the staff, the food, the courteousness shown by them is just fantastic. Special mention to Mr. Ananth and Mr. Shashank who make sure that you are welcome. I have been there mostly on business trips and every time I visit Bangalore, I think of no other place to stay other than here. The food needs a special mention - their buffet breakfast is absolutely drool worth, especially their dosa.
Overall, excellent place, superb location, friendly staff, great good all makes Pai Viceroy a must stay.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpras79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 March 2022

I have been staying here off and on for many years. Last 3 years or so never stayed mostly due to the pandemic.
The standards haven't dropped at all. The place is as good as I can remember.
The hotel fully vegetarian has a breakfast to die for.
Service is prompt and quick. Cleanliness is too notch.
Nothing negative at all to say.
Keep it up.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vasumr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2022 via mobile

Very comfortable stay and hospitability.. the staff respond to any queries and need at any point of time..
The food from the restaurant is tasty.. Mr shashank @ the reception was very helpful during our stay..

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 137sujiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Some oldies carry that charm which the younger ones lack... And that's Pai Viceroy! Great hospitality with excellent maintenance and serving yummy food that tickle your taste buds... Their Mulbagal Dosa is a must! Had a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sridharsharmayadati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews