We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel in South Bengaluru Superb in Jayanagara”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
Ranked #130 of 729 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This has been a favourite place for me and my family. We have stayed here so many times and each time we have been amazed to receive the excellent service from this hotel and its staff. The breakfast and the other meals are simply superb and even cost effective. the hotel provides Indian, Chinese and continental style food in its warm and friendly restaurant. The breakfast and dinner buffets are a must check out with family and friends.
What makes this hotel great and better than others is its superb staff.
The last time I visited was last month in August 2017, and it was very nice to have cheerful and extremely helpful staff like Naveen , Mahesh at the Front desk Office who are very hospitable. The hotel also has a business centre with facilities of scanning and other technical help support. Naveen and Mahesh even helped me in scanning my office documents and the stay here was simply fabulous. I loved the services provided by the Bell Boy Murali Krishna who was extremely nice and helpful.
The hotel is located in central Jayanagara and is easily accessible to other major shops and cool places to visit in bangalore. there are even temples and excellent places to eat outside. Recently there has been a metro station constructed near the hotel.
It is also an excellent place to hold important family functions and other social gatherings.
A visit to bangalore for me and my family and friends is always spending great time at Pai Viceroy which is comfortable, affordable and homely.

Room Tip: All rooms have a window with Lush green trees and ample lighting. Great Ambience and excellent Room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBM, General Manager at Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pai Viceroy.

Regards

Sunil B M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Clean and tidy.courteous staff.centrally located.near to major shopping malls.linen very clean.tariff comparitively better than other hotels.Nice ambience.stayed in two occassions in july and aug 2017.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sridar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBM, General Manager at Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pai Viceroy.

Regards

Sunil B M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for one of my business trips. The room was nice.
It has a very good veg breakfast with large variety. The main advantage is its in the center of the city. Overall it's a comfortable stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank sanj7659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBM, General Manager at Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pai Viceroy.

Regards

Sunil B M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Good hotel staffs are good room are neat and clean , location is in center of the Bangalore city, Good spread of breakfast hotel is really a value for money. This is one of the excellent place to stay Thorougly enjoyed the ambience and stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank mans2353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBM, General Manager at Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pai Viceroy.

Regards

Sunil B M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in July 2017, and my experience in this hotel was very good, stay was pleasant and comfortable, the hotel staff is very courteous, rooms was neat and clean, front desk was always there for our help. overall experience was very good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank sanjay3546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBM, General Manager at Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pai Viceroy.

Regards

Sunil B M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Jayanagar
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#136 of 729 in Bengaluru
210 reviews
Jayanagar
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#157 of 729 in Bengaluru
77 reviews
J.P. Nagar
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
#142 of 729 in Bengaluru
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cubbon Park
Springs Hotel & Spa
Springs Hotel & Spa
#94 of 729 in Bengaluru
260 reviews
Jayanagar
La Marvella Sarovar Premiere
La Marvella Sarovar Premiere
#33 of 729 in Bengaluru
437 reviews
Basavangudi
Anand Sagar Inn
Anand Sagar Inn
#173 of 729 in Bengaluru
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar

Address: #1504, 16th Cross, 9th Main, 3rd Block | Jayanagar, Bengaluru 560011, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Jayanagar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#80 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 3,176 - ₹ 4,925 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Yatra, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pai Viceroy Jayanagar Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing