We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Travelocity$184
Orbitz.com$184
Priceline$160
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
213
89
24
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
89
24
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend hotel memorable stay main market central heating take care excellent stay comfortable stay delicious food mr ladakh hospitality arrangements convenience heater valley washroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Comfortable stay.Grate experience.i have enjoy with my family..fod was very good.sarvice also excellent.very helpful Mr.Tanmoy Roy (ehk) & mr.Pardeep also very helpful.Room was clean.washroom also net and clean. Over all good.I will come again.... Thank u so much Mr.Tanmoy & Pardeep.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 309dalipk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Good services and great food always welcome to traveller. Thus is a great property with walking distance from main market.
Nice and clean room and newly upgraded which gives you a wow feeling. Welcoming and trained staff.
Must recommended place for people.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hanuman1910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent stay....I have Enjoyed with my family...Food was excellent...Room was also net and clean..Mr.Tanmoy Roy(ehk),very helpful,and also take care.Thanks for Tanmoy.a m happy I will come again and stay in this hotel.....And I will refer my friend to come and stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 383avikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2022

We been to ladakh first time on our first anniversory and stayed at Lasermo Ladakh, rooms r very comfortable with central heating system, tasty food, friendly staff ..
Will must recommend to my friends ..

Keep rocking Lasermo

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sunitachauhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2022 via mobile

I have met the Most Cordial Staff during my recent March vacation at Leh, Ladakh in Lasermo Ladakh. The warmest hospitality makes you feel at home while amidst the most amazing adventure. I will surely revisit this hotel next year with my extended family.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I_Kavitaaahuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews