We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$52
Agoda.com$44
eDreams$44
Etrip
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
116
55
14
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
55
14
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main market excellent location hotel is located degree view responsive staff room was spacious buffet breakfast fort road basic amenities pleasant stay leh market wifi hospitality mr ladakh mountains behaviour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022

it's clean, quiet (at least my room to the back was), the restaurant is good. i cannot say anything negative. (unfortunately, i could not extend my stay and was forced to a hotel next door. same price but like day and night. i missed Lingzi!)

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julius2034
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

The best part of the hotel is the location as it is situated in the main Market.
Parking is quite a challenge as it's in the backyard.
Front desk Manager Rupesh is very Cooperative.
Just a suggestion to add Electric kettle and tea and coffee pouches along with two water bottles per day as a basic amenities for the guest.

Room tip: Hotel to stay near Leh market
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roam14849701396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Wasn't worth the money.
Hygiene was not proper and housekeeping staff was also not very supportive.
They charge so much but in return don't even Provide 10%
I would suggest to look for some other options

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rutu-113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

The hotel is located right on the edge of the market . Rooms are good, staff is friendly and upper level rooms where we stayed have direct access to terrace & we spent most time there.

Lovely food and lovely stay !!! One can see the Leh place and Stanti stupa and have 360 degree view of the mountains!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nimittb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Hotel Lingzi in Leh is in the center of the city within a 2 min walk from the market road. Staff very attentive and helpful, we had a case of mountain sickness, and they were very quick at calling a taxi to take us to hospital. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews