We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Agoda.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$85
Booking.com$93
Travelocity$85
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
310
112
23
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
112
23
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner main market shanti stupa nubra valley excellent stay the hotel staff breakfast and dinner peaceful stay rooms are big take care tso moriri special mention wi fi mr hospitality guidance support
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Excellent stay in hotel nalanda Ladakh, food was awesome Manager helped me in the midnight and took my wife to hospital . Awesome stay I enjoyed my vacation in hotel nalanda Ladakh it's located in calm and good place.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Motilal0234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Best hotel in Leh.. Hospitality was excellent. Nice gesture presented by manager Mr. Arvind and staffs. I give 5 rating out of 5.. Hotel is little bit far from main market but hotel location is perfect. You can enjoy your peaceful stay here..see you soon Arvind ji....

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sahakki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

Awesome stay Staff was very helpful and polite. Loved my stay it was very comfortable and relaxing. My family also liked the hospitality and support of the staff. My trip was awesome and all my activities were planned by the hotel

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank guptaadarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

Very nice place and best part food and service
and specially thanks to mr Arvind as reception manager and staf boy deepak who give best service with smiley face
and loved the welcome drink is amazing Kashmiri Kawa
thanks.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A-z2228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2022

very good a staff is very friendly nd excellent.
manager took good care of me from Kolkata.
good laundry . breakfast items is not enough but ok. you can fix your Wi-Fi for better service it periodically breaks down.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DVRao1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews