We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
FindHotel
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Hotels.com$49
Travelocity$49
Agoda.com$49
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
110
64
17
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
64
17
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner main market sized rooms leh market pleasant stay hotel is located hotel is great electric blankets lifetime experience room heater snow clad hotel rooms are top floor excellent hospitality nubra valley apple and apricot trees the kitchen staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2022

One of very reasonable centrally heated hotels in Leh,the hotel also has solar water facilities. The hotel is located in a quiet surrounding not very far from main city centre. the hotel rooms are south facing having ample sunlight and nice view of the valley. Nice reasonable hotel with friendly staff

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank CosmicRahul11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2022

The hotel is located at a comfortable distance from Leh Main market, food is great at the hotel. We were on a self drive visit to Ladakh and hotel has ample parking space, there were no issues with the hotel when we said that we will leave our car in hotel parking during our visit to Nubra valley in Local Taxi. The top floor rooms have a wonderful view of the mountain ranges. Nice place to stay in Leh.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms have direct access to garden.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funtsok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2022

Stayed at Reenam in Oct 21 and the hotel was basecamp for our 7 day Ladakh trip. The hotel room had a lovely view overlooking the mountain ranges .. Stok range i think. The owner helped us with offbeat places to visit in Ladakh... Sankar Gompa very near to the hotel was one such non touristy place. The hotel has a lovely garden with apple and apricot trees and innumerable variety of flowers. Overall a very memorable experience.

Room tip: Room facing south
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanderer_Sumit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

This hotel is a budget hotel. The problem is fake publicity of rooms. In the price its coming nobody expects out of the box service but rooms shown in the pictures here r nowhere close to the actual. Firstly we booked deluxe room (₹3000) which is in really bad state. We had to take upgrade n shifted to superior room which comes for ₹4000 but even that room was like just survivable for a night. The room shown in pics is all neat n clean but in actual the bedsheets, sofa’s, toilet seat, room walls all hv stains. Bathroom had bulk of leftover hair in drains, balcony is dirty. Even in room stuff was not properly cleaned. Given two star just becos food is descent n they tried their best to deliver some of our requests. But they can’t do anything abt the rooms as owner is just doing fake publicity. I hv word of advice for the owner that people are coming to leh from all across country n they make bookings based on what pics u post n reviews. So keep it original.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank parmarajaysingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

we stayed here for 5 nights , the location of this hotel is great since its off the main market and is in a much more quieter part of leh (chubi road ). the hotel overlooks the snow clad mountains and has a beautiful garden . the staff is very supportive and ensured complete service to us . the kitchen staff took extra care of out diet for non spicy food which was very thoughtful .

the beds have electric blankets and kettle which is a huge advantage during cold nights.

there is a bike rental service nearby which you can rent to ride across town .

a big thank you to the full reenam hotel team.

Room tip: ask for rooms in the second or 3rd floors to get a better view of the mountains .
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siddhant04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews