We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Travelocity$49
Agoda.com$49
FindHotel$49
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
110
64
17
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
64
17
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner main market sized rooms leh market pleasant stay hotel is located hotel is great electric blankets lifetime experience room heater snow clad hotel rooms are top floor excellent hospitality nubra valley apple and apricot trees the kitchen staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

first of all i would like to thanks ali hotel manager to help me to take medical aid in my first day and to obtain inner line permit. Person i find always wearing mask. room service was par excellent. Food was prepared according the strength of guests.

I personally recommend this property to stay in leh for family

Room tip: choose family suite for family other wise go for delux or superior with balcony
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Resort663674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

Convenient location
Close to leh Market
Big sized rooms
Good service
Room view also good
Centrally located hotel
Comfort and cosy
Surrounded by pine trees apple trees and various flowers good place for chilling out in the balcony and rooms

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank mscsrikanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Staff is always available to assist and are very helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. We were very pleased with our 5 night stay. They are extremely polite. Great ambiance and attractive location. Highly recommended!! Must visit if you are in Leh.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kirandevi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

Reenam Hotel is a beautiful and comfortable hotel. Their staffs are friendly and they take care of all our travel needs. They booked Pebble tent resort in Hunder Nubra and Gomang Hotel at Pangong Lake.
Their foods are very tasteful and they make as per guest food habit.
We enjoyed our Ladakh trip with Reenam Hotel and it's Owner Tsering and Manager Ali are perfect host.
It was a memorable and enjoyable tour Every morning you wake up with Snow clad mountain scenes from bed. It was a lifetime experience. It was a perfect holiday break from our busy life for our family

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shafiakhter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

A budget hotel with all needed amenities. Stayed with family for 4 nights. delighted with the staff behavior. Food taste is also good. One can choose if want to stay away from noise n all. Rooms are spacious which is an added advantage

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vsms400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews