We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$136
View deal
Hotels.com$136
Travelocity$136
Orbitz.com$136
Tripadvisor$136
Booking.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
235
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
235
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner family members and friends real paradise mr norbu most important thing would highly recommend this hotel delicious food place to stay scenic beauty mind blowing awesome hotel great ambience comfortable stay family stay superb hospitality would love to visit again hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2022

The Hotel is Neat Clean and Very Guest Friendly
Good Property and very friendly and Safe for Families
Food is Good and Sumptuous A little Ladakhi cuisine needs to be added for local favour

Would like to come back and will highly recommend to my Friends and All

Firdos Fanibanda

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Firdosdabana123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

I loved this hotel i wud recommend everyone visiting leh to stay here. The rooms are really nice and have a great view the food is also really nice i wud say the best you wud get in leh also the staff here is very hospitable and friendly!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dhwaniiii_jainn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Best hotel for all the ladakh visitors.
Great food was served as we delhites demanded for.
Staff was also good. Special mention to the owner Mr. Norboo. I even think I have made a good friend there... He was very kind man I had met in ladakh. I am planning for second visit there soon with my friends this time and he told me to give all the booking works to him only, he will take care of all the bookings of pangong, nubra etc.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Naman1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

We visited the place in July 2022. The food served here was very delicious and the hotel rooms were very clean and beautiful . Also the staff was very friendly as well as the owner Norbu ji. Overall the experience was very good and i would recommend evryone who come to leh to stay in this hotel

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vanshjain22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Great place, comfortable rooms, cozy interior, good quality furniture, hot water available all yhe time, delicious buffet, medicines first aid also available. Owner norbuji is sweetest person. Great hospitality.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 967avnij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews