We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$177
View deal
Agoda.com
$114
View deal
FindHotel
$114
View deal
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
516
22
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
516
22
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef hari live singing nice ambience amazing food restaurant staff special mention excellent hospitality front office amazing experience amazing hotel his team food quality jain food courteous staff visiting leh memorable stay taking care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

New property, started in 2019. Great view from the room. Very accessible. Complementary drop to the market. Great service especially Sandeep, sagar, shakunveer, nikhil. Decent buffet spread. Walking distance to the main market. Very close to the airport. Totally recommended.

Room tip: Book early. Keep a check on the weather
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank ankit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sri Venkata Srinivasan, General Manager at The Abduz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Ankit K,

Thank you for choosing The Abduz, Leh and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to know that you were impressed with our rooms, culinary offerings and the care that my terrific team members demonstrated during your visit, including Sandeep, Sagar, Shakunveer and Nikhil whom you have so graciously recognized - your compliments will make them and our team feel very special.

We hope to welcome you back many more times.

Warm regards,
Sri Venkata Srinivasan,
Group General Manager,
The Abduz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

I travelled to Leh with a tour group and we stayed at The Abduz. We had a lovely experience, the staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Any problems were resolved instantly. The hotel organized for a bonfire, and live music at night which we really enjoyed. We got to try khawa a special tea that we absolutely loved. The hospitalilty team was very helpful, ever ready to help with a smile on their face. Nikhill, Sagar, Shakun Veer, Sonam took special care of us, would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank shatakshi_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sri Venkata Srinivasan, General Manager at The Abduz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Shatakshi Mukherjee,

Thank you for your warm review on TripAdvisor.

The Abduz is synonymous for its blend of service, luxury and quiet efficiency at the hands of well-trained staff offering a warm welcome and unparalleled levels of service and I am happy to know that my colleagues created a wonderful experience for you. Your feedback has been shared with everyone in the hotel, including Shakunveer, Nikhil, Sonam and Sagar who were delighted to know that they could create such a special experience for you.

We sincerely look forward to your return sometime soon.

Warm regards,
Sri Venkata Srinivasan,
Group General Manager,
The Abduz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Me and my wife spent three blissful days here. Excellent service, most courteous, cooperative and attentive staff. Excellent food with well spread out buffet. Catering to special needs with a smile. Well maintained and spacious rooms with impeccable and prompt housekeeping. Shakun Veer and Nikhil took special care of us, Highly recommended. Vijay Gulechha, Ernakulam.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank VijayG858
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sri Venkata Srinivasan, General Manager at The Abduz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Vijay G,

Thank you for your warm review on TripAdvisor.

The Abduz is synonymous for its blend of service, luxury and quiet efficiency at the hands of well-trained staff offering a warm welcome and unparalleled levels of service and I am happy to know that my colleagues created a wonderful experience for you. Your feedback has been shared with everyone in the hotel, including Shakunveer and Nikhil, who were delighted to know that they could create such a special experience for you.

We sincerely look forward to your return sometime soon.

Warm regards,
Sri Venkata Srinivasan,
Group General Manager,
The Abduz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

The hotel is fabulous rooms are well maintained the staff are very cordial and well mannered and responsive

The food is really amazing

Sagar thakur and nikhil at the restaurant were very cordial and the service was very good

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sreeilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sri Venkata Srinivasan, General Manager at The Abduz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Sreekanth,

Greetings from The Abduz, Leh!

Thank you for choosing The Abduz, Leh and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Your words of appreciation for our culinary experience and hospitality is truly appreciated and the care that my terrific team members demonstrated during your stay with us including Sagar Thakur and Nikhil whom you have so graciously recognized - your compliments will make them and our team feel very special.

We hope to welcome you back many more times.

Warm regards,
Sri Venkata Srinivasan,
Group General Manager,
The Abduz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022 via mobile

Our journey here has been quite joyous thus far. The staff here is very warm and accommodating.Sandeep and Sagar have been cordial hosts. They have made our stay secure, comforting and to be honest flawless.
The rooms are beautiful and the bathrooms,most importantly, clean. The architecture is marvellous and the restaurant has some mouth watering delicacies. The paintings are absolutely gorgeous. We shall definitely recommend this hotel to our acquaintances and friends. I appreciate the effort put in to make the guests feel at home. Thank for a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Jen14ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sri Venkata Srinivasan, General Manager at The Abduz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear traveller1408,

Greetings from The Abduz, Leh!

Thank you for choosing The Abduz, Leh and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Your words of appreciation for our architecture, culinary experience and hospitality is truly appreciated and the care that my terrific team members demonstrated during your stay with us including Sandeep and Sagar whom you have so graciously recognized - your compliments will make them and our team feel very special.

We hope to welcome you back many more times.

Warm regards,
Sri Venkata Srinivasan,
Group General Manager,
The Abduz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews