We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Hotels.com
$84
View deal
Agoda.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$82
Travelocity$84
Orbitz.com$84
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
204
53
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
53
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tashi motup the owner surrounded by trees home away from home personal touch his team nubra valley leh market nice property visited leh felt like home rooms are comfortable great hospitality mr warmth itinerary arrangements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for around 5 nights and we were total of 16 people including kids they gave us a very warm welcome the rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable the toilet need little upgrade other than that it's good.The food in the restaurant is was so so good and tasty too and the staff a very friendly people and helpful too the feel was life home not as hotel and the owner of the property he was really very friendly and helped us in some changes in our itenary I would really recommend you to stay in this property

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Abdulla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

We had 7 night package to cover entire Ladakh region. It was truly memorable visit. Resort owner Mr Tashi has taken care of complete sight-seeing of Leh covering almost all must visit places. We stayed 6 Nights at Lha-Ri-Sa Resort & 1 Night at Nubra Organic Retreat. Food / Stay & Internal Travel [Innova] all were excellent.

Room tip: Tree House
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dhirajbhanushali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Superb hotel. Excellent service and very friendly staff.
Very personalized service. Wonderful experience
Will highly recommend.
Fingers crossed will visit Ladkh soon and definitely stay again.
Please update me with your new offers or packages

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neepa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed on 25th April 2019
Good Welcome on arrival And they make us feel comfortable
Location : little bit far from leh market and near from airport
Rooms : rooms are big enough but not so clean preferable room 1st floor
Wife : poor connetivity
Food : Personally i dont like the taste
Staff : Very Kind and helpfull staff specially Mr Norbu doing his job amazing
Central heating is not working proper so rooms are always chilled

I dont feel comfortable stay so next morning i changed my hotel however we meet someguys overthere as per theire expirience they have good time at this hotel unfortunately we'r not.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arifareef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Amazing place to stay!Food , climate , environment everything is just perfect!Great service and staff.Also perfect place and near by every facility available,also a centre to visit all the places. Amazing hospitality

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhau007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews