We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
$112
View deal
Priceline
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
77
30
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
77
30
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ratan singh specially food hot water great person leh market the hotel staff breakfast and dinner suite room enjoyable stay i highly recommend this hotel entire stay main market walking distance airport pickup nice hotel local market manager mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

The arrangement at The Grand Yasmin hotel was very nice. Specially food was very nice and we all enjoyed it. We visited most of the places of Leh-Laddakh during our 4 days trip. We all enjoyed.
Thanks

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arunot18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Grand Yasmine, Revenue Management at The Grand Yasmin Ladakh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Arunot,

It was a pleasure to have you with us at The Grand Yasmin. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up with your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have your stay with us and to have been of service to you. Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. Further, we look forward your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Grand Yasmin Ladakh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

One of the best places to stay for family. Service at the apartment is excellen and also buffet/dinner/lunch are great. Staff is very helpful. The hotel is located near to leh market makes it more favourabe. One of the hotels which has family rooms as most hotels in leh doesnt have family rooms. Hotel manager ratan singh and staff amrik singh are simply superb and will be there at any time for visitors assistance

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RNAROPANTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Grand Yasmine, Revenue Management at The Grand Yasmin Ladakh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review and for your kind words. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay . We are beyond thrilled for your recognition of the efforts of our team and the service. Thank you for your appreciation towards the manager Mr. Ratan Singh and the staff Mr. Amrik Singh, they are truly very glad to have been able to contribute so positively to creating such a lasting memory. You can always be assured of a warm welcome whenever you wish to return to stay.

We hope to have you with us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Grand Yasmin Ladakh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Staffs are friendly and polite ..they are helpful in all aspects . Food is good .room are so clean and available with heater to withstand cold temperature ..over all a preferred hotel to stay in ladakh

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vivek180490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Grand Yasmine, Revenue Management at The Grand Yasmin Ladakh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Vivek,

Greetings from The Grand Yasmin!

It's a matter of great pleasure to learn that you've enjoyed your stay and we feel so pleased having fulfilled your expectations. Your appreciation motivates the team a great deal and we would like to assure you of our continue efforts always.

We do look forward to host you again and it would be a delight to welcome you back.

Thanks and warm regards!

Customer Relationship Team | The Grand Yasmin Ladakh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022

We had stay for two alternate days. First day stay was not good since we got room with not proper amenities like heater and hot water was not available. We did complain at night and it was told that hot water will be available in morning but it was not.
On third day, since we already asked them to make sure amenities work properly, we were given a different room. And everything was perfect there. It's like we had two different experience on two different days.

Food was really good and tasty. They had amazing breakfast and dinner buffet and we had good time enjoying it there.

Location wise, it was in middle of Leh city, you might get view of mountains from some rooms. But you will be on walking distance from local market. Do spare half day to explore local market as well.

Room tip: Ask them not to provide 60* rooms, since heater and hot water are not readily available in these rooms. Ask for 10*, 20*,30* rooms
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rongheji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Grand Yasmine, Revenue Management at The Grand Yasmin Ladakh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Rongheji,

Thank you for choosing The Grand Yasmin for your stay. We are glad that we could make your bitter experience to better experience and we are proud that we prove ourselves with our service. Our team takes great pride in creating fond memories for all our guests and we are delighted to learn that you left with a positive impression of the hotel. Your appreciation motivates the team a great deal and we would like to assure you of our continue efforts always.

We do look forward to host you again and it would be a delight to welcome you back.

Thanks and warm regards!

Customer Relationship Team | The Grand Yasmin Ladakh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel with quality food and great ambiance. Hospitality and service is the special factor of the staff to be considered. Have been to Leh for the first time with my parents, and had lot of fear on how to mange, but the hotel, service and the staff have taken good care of us. Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eswaraprasad7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Grand Yasmine, Revenue Management at The Grand Yasmin Ladakh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience at The Grand Yasmin.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the Hotel and Service. At The Grand Yasmin, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Grand Yasmin Ladakh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews