We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$62
Agoda.com$62
eDreams$62
Tripadvisor$62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
82
23
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
23
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nubra valley the owner balcony view excellent hospitality majestic mountains leh airport snow capped peaks beautiful hotel place to stay beautiful garden the hotel staff nice stay his team rooms are clean hot water itinerary services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2022

The staff and owner are very kind and very helpful. They make the whole experience of staying in Ladakh even more beautiful. The food is good and so is the service. The rooms are clean and so are the common areas.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Avasdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

I stay in this hotel third time the hotel staff and owner are very kind and food was very delicious and we have all facilities according to need and view are nice. Hotel in peaceful place i try to return again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malkit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

I was skeptical about the hotel since the entry to the hotel is from a very narrow road. But I was surprised at the service and comfort of the hotel. The rooms are well lit, very clean and looked very cozy.

On the negative side, Food was not great and the bed was too soft

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Funky2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

This hotel is situated very close to the Leh airport and is very convenient if you want to visit other places in the city. The food is as good as home food. The owner and the staff is extremely warm and helpful. They helped us with our complete itinerary for travel to other places in Ladakh. Value for money, highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaindivya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

It’s just 2 km from Airport n it well known by All signboard guiding to hotel.

Service : The staffs hospitality is very warm and really helpful . Big Kudos to Stanzin and all his staff (specially Keshab ) for the same. You can always get in touch with them for any assistance needed during trip starting from Permit , accommodation in Nubra/Pangnong as well Taxi services.

Room : Rooms are clean and comes with balcony with mountain view , provided with 24/7 hot water , Tata sky tv service as well electric kettle for drinking hot water/ coffee/tea in room. Also beautiful garden next to reception on ground floor to hang out .

Food: We really liked breakfast as it’s tasty n homely .

One point of improvement from our end to consider would be taste of items specially Indian and Chinese menu’s.

Room tip: Request for room 203-207 or 303-307 and go for Bed n breakfast option.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sun3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews