We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
48
45
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
45
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Hotel is good neat and clean.Staff is very supportive and nice.Mr Wangdu was very helpful and the entire tour with permits was planned very well.They also arranged for us a lovely visit to schmol school worth visiting and made birthday celebrations very convienent in an unknown place.with eggless cakes and jain food.

Room tip: facing balcony
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank rinklejain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Though, a little away from the main market, which is just 500 meters away, which one can comfortably visit, the next day of arrival. The property is neat and clean. Under the leadership of Mr. Mutup, everything gets sorted out. We would like to convey our special thanks to the housekeeping staff, and not but last the least the persons working in the kitchen and the dining hall - Mr. Shiv and Mr. Gulzar. The view from the terrace is awesome.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Ravti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel with good rooms at center of Ladakh .. the good part is the open terrace for sun bathing and some nice time in the evenings . Food was good . Will definitely recommend as a good 3 star hotel

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Nikenahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We used this as our base location while we traveled around Ladakh. The staff is very warm and friendly and are always smiling and willing to help. The food served here is great and the rooms are clean with a good view. Its located a short walk away from the Leh central market.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deecee02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Reasonably good location, warm and hospitable service, reasonably tasty food. The responsiveness was extremely good, to fix issues when raised. Wifi never worked during our stay there which was frustrating since we had a day of nothing to do, while acclimatizing to Leh

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Shanthi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews