We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Adventure on wheel

Planning for any bike ride in group than go with Devil's on wheel by Krish and Neera. They are very... read more

Reviewed 19 February 2021
Vinu_S77
,
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
When in doubt, Ride with Devils on Wheelz..

If you guys are looking for a really memorable adventurous trip to Himalayas, These are the guys to... read more

Reviewed 1 March 2020
tacticoolrider
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
60
3
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour company awesome trip comfortable stays support staff bikes provided adventurous trip go ahead bike ride awesome place dow backup meera condition riding vehicle travel compromise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

Yes Devilz is the Best Partner for Travelling to Leh and Spiti. Specially Krish Bhai plays a important role for planning and executing a trip and I am going to plan a Next trip with them very soon.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank tushar171190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity. It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Thanks to devils on wheelz for make never forgetful tour with caring and nice staff and good vehicle bikes and suvs.great memories with this tour company, finally maza agya........

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Piyush2494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

I had so many doubts before the start of the trip. But eventually as the trip started, realized that this Trip had best leader and best management. Bikes provided were good. Also there was daily review of the bike to check if everything was okay with the bike. We have so much beautiful memories of the trip. Stay over at every place was clean and appealing. I wish to do the trip again with DEVILZ ON WHEELZ!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Swastee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Just phenomenal i wud say...
Thorough professional, excellent guidance, looking for nxt trip wid dem very soon.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ridewidpride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you for trusting us, for showing faith in us, and for letting us know that you will watch our back.
It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Going to a place which is totally unknown to us and that to with your spouse gives a lot of jitters. How would be the place? How would be the services provided by your travel planner? and what memories you are going to take back home, happy or the sad one??
All above questions were answered by Devils on Wheelz in the most smoothest way possible. I will A2A all of them....
Place was way beyond our or anyone's imagination, after all it was LADAKH. Full marks for the choice of roads which were full of adventure, night riding, tough terrains and above all amidst nature.
Answering about services, we believed in Krish (our Kaptaan) blindly as we had no other options but the services we have got was worth the trust. My wife never felt uncomfortable at any point of time being the lone lady within the riders and that was a sigh of relief for me!!!
Memories, aahhh, the best part of the trip was the bunch of memories we gathered with this bunch of riders. We are still in touch with Krish who keep us updated with the beauty of LADAKH. We will try to visit this place at least once in 5 years is what we decided and that to with DOW.
Summarizing, go ahead with this group. You will have an awesome experience. Cribbing about food and other petty things will spoil the adventure you are going to witness. Kudos to Krish & Neera!!

P.S.: I am not uploading any photos, as i want everyone to visit LADAKH personally rather than just glancing at photos and dreaming about it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank horcrux14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you for trusting us, for showing faith in us, and for letting us know that you will watch our back.
It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews