We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Adventure on wheel

Planning for any bike ride in group than go with Devil's on wheel by Krish and Neera. They are very... read more

Reviewed 19 February 2021
Vinu_S77
,
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
When in doubt, Ride with Devils on Wheelz..

If you guys are looking for a really memorable adventurous trip to Himalayas, These are the guys to... read more

Reviewed 1 March 2020
tacticoolrider
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
60
3
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour company awesome trip comfortable stays support staff bikes provided adventurous trip go ahead bike ride awesome place dow backup meera condition riding vehicle travel compromise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Just phenomenal i wud say...
Thorough professional, excellent guidance, looking for nxt trip wid dem very soon.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ridewidpride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you for trusting us, for showing faith in us, and for letting us know that you will watch our back.
It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Going to a place which is totally unknown to us and that to with your spouse gives a lot of jitters. How would be the place? How would be the services provided by your travel planner? and what memories you are going to take back home, happy or the sad one??
All above questions were answered by Devils on Wheelz in the most smoothest way possible. I will A2A all of them....
Place was way beyond our or anyone's imagination, after all it was LADAKH. Full marks for the choice of roads which were full of adventure, night riding, tough terrains and above all amidst nature.
Answering about services, we believed in Krish (our Kaptaan) blindly as we had no other options but the services we have got was worth the trust. My wife never felt uncomfortable at any point of time being the lone lady within the riders and that was a sigh of relief for me!!!
Memories, aahhh, the best part of the trip was the bunch of memories we gathered with this bunch of riders. We are still in touch with Krish who keep us updated with the beauty of LADAKH. We will try to visit this place at least once in 5 years is what we decided and that to with DOW.
Summarizing, go ahead with this group. You will have an awesome experience. Cribbing about food and other petty things will spoil the adventure you are going to witness. Kudos to Krish & Neera!!

P.S.: I am not uploading any photos, as i want everyone to visit LADAKH personally rather than just glancing at photos and dreaming about it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank horcrux14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you for trusting us, for showing faith in us, and for letting us know that you will watch our back.
It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Life tym experience.. friendly staff..bikes are good.. looking forward to join another trip DOW.. #leh #Ladhak #Spiti..

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sgkallol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Planning for A Leh -Ladakh Ride the Devils has to be your first line of choice.Amazing team with very good bikes and accommodations.No trouble at all , a pitch perfect planning team. If Mountains are calling then Devils you book and call. A big thanks for Krish,Meera,Sanjay,Pawan,Manjit for a successful DREAM EPIC Ride to LADAKH.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ChethanBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Very adventurous journey through manali, leh, Rohtang pass khardungla pass,chanlangla pass,Tso moriri,pangong lake and many more places. The Devils and wheelz team are very professional about the trip. They guide about every thing like AMS, road condition etc.
Best part:- 1. The Well planned itenary.
2. Organized team during the journey.
3. Quick mechanical support for breakdown of bikes.
4. First aid kit.
5. Nice hotels/tents during for stay.
6. Backup vehicle for luggage.
The trip of leh ladhak is highly recommended with devils on wheelz.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank er_rajnish06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOWofficial, Manager at Devils on Wheelz, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It was an honour to have you with us. See you soon at the upcoming expeditions...Cheers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews