We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
87
25
11
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
25
11
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine shop safe location rooms are amazing comfortable stay choose this hotel front office room service cold weather kashmir visit enjoyed my stay place to stay central heating heating system nice food beautiful hotel quality of food in house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2022

Services of the hotel were upto the mark. The ambiance of the hotel and the hospitality and generosity showered upon us was top notch. Quality of food was very good. Hotel was having welcoming staff. Security of the hotel was good.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 9,21,97,32,994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

It was on a family visit for the New Year and the arrangements in the hotel live up to the standards, appreciate the support extended by Mr Danish. Look forward to visit CH2 again in near future.
The hotel is well maintained, also ideal from security perspective too. Thanks

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gajendrapotdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

This was a family visit.. and as i enter property ..the heating makes you feel wow..
Welcoming staff.. beautiful rooms.. great brekfast.. great restaurant staff specially..
Great heating facility in room..
Overall best place to stay at mid budget level..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SudeshH10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2021 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Srinagar CH2 best room service to security ,tbh you must have a look if you want stay in Srinagar
Best ...hotel CH2 and the room are best , comfortable ,A class ....if we talk about meals it's delicious

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank crzahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2021 via mobile

The service staff were kind during the stay room is Clean It helped me to do a very satisfying business place If I come back, I will use it again.
I think I'll look forward to it even more. I'll be back as soon as possible.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Skysca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews