We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$ 24
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
147
36
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
147
36
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr abid affordable rates maintained rooms the owner varities facilities sir heating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

I stay in hotel milad having good facilities of heating and 24 hrs hot water. The food is also excellent with good varities.the owner of the Mr abid sir is very nice and bold person and very cooperative and helpful . He makes our stay in milad very memorable. Thanks milad group.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mohtraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MILAD, General Manager at Hotel Milad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

DEAR GUEST

GREETINGS FROM HOTEL MILAD

THANK YOU FOR PATRONIZING HOTEL ROYAL MILAD AND TAKING TIME OUT TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE ON THIS SOCIAL PLATFORM. ALL OF US ARE DELIGHTED THAT WE COULD ENSURE A COMFORTABLE STAY DURING YOUR VISIT. WE WILL WORK FOR THIS ISSUE THANK YOU.


THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR STAY AND YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU BACK TO HOTEL MILAD


WARM REGARDS
MISS ADIBA
GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

We stayed in this hotel. The room was excellent with mini fridge, led tv, specious bed, clean and tidy, bathroom was hygienic with hot and cold water,clean linen. Room service was excellent. I strongly recommend this hotel while in srinagar.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mnrkrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MILAD, General Manager at Hotel Milad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

DEAR GUEST

GREETINGS FROM HOTEL MILAD

THANK YOU FOR PATRONIZING HOTEL MILAD AND TAKING TIME OUT TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE ON THIS SOCIAL PLATFORM. ALL OF US ARE DELIGHTED THAT WE COULD ENSURE A COMFORTABLE STAY DURING YOUR VISIT. WE WILL WORK FOR THIS ISSUE THANK YOU.


THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR STAY AND YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU BACK TO HOTEL MILAD


WARM REGARDS
MISS ADIBA
GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Due to flight cancellation We stay in hotel Milad for three nights. Excellent service, Good rooms with all facilities as TV, Heated rooms, Eclectic blankets, good wash rooms. Quality of food also excellent as well as location of the Hotel also in the city with reasonable rates. i strongly recommend this Hotel. I have no words to explain the hospitality of the Kashmir people and I love to visit again

Date of stay: January 2019
1  Thank djs482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MILAD, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Milad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

DEAR GUEST

GREETINGS FROM HOTEL MILAD

THANK YOU FOR PATRONIZING HOTEL MILAD AND TAKING TIME OUT TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE ON THIS SOCIAL PLATFORM. ALL OF US ARE DELIGHTED THAT WE COULD ENSURE A COMFORTABLE STAY DURING YOUR VISIT. WE WILL WORK FOR THIS ISSUE THANK YOU.


THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR STAY AND YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU BACK TO HOTEL MILAD


WARM REGARDS
MISS ADIBA
GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2days in January as a family. Excellent hospitality by the staff and manager there. We were south indian vegetarians and they tried their best to provide us the best food they can. Also it was extremely cold outside but they made our stay comfortable by providing both room heaters and bed heaters. Thank you for the excellent hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vivekanandan1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MILAD, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Milad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

DEAR GUEST

GREETINGS FROM HOTEL MILAD

THANK YOU FOR PATRONIZING HOTEL MILAD AND TAKING TIME OUT TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE ON THIS SOCIAL PLATFORM. ALL OF US ARE DELIGHTED THAT WE COULD ENSURE A COMFORTABLE STAY DURING YOUR VISIT. WE WILL WORK FOR THIS ISSUE THANK YOU.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR STAY AND YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU BACK TO HOTEL MILAD

WARM REGARDS
MISS ADIBA
GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

We stay in hotel milad and at Royal milad both properties belongs same owner and Excellent service and quality and I have no words to explain the hospitality of the kashmiri people and I love to visit again and again

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pathansalmank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abid9990, Manager at Hotel Milad, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019

Dear sir Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for giving the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations with us at Hotel Milad. And we are pleased that you are delighted with our Services, Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews